Skip to content

Bermuda Getaway - #4 Laurel

Crystal is a superhost.
Crystal

Bermuda Getaway - #4 Laurel

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Crystal is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This comfy one bedroom is perfect for an escape from reality. You and your significant other can enjoy the full kitchen & bathroom as well as cable, air conditioning, shared washer & dryer and free wifi. No need to leave if you don't want to (but you are close to some amazing gems in the western part of the island that you may not want to miss)! Ask me and I'll tell you more....
Or suitable for a young family with one or two small children so you can keep a close eye on them.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Cable TV
Dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 cot

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

44 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
5.0
Quick responses
15
Sparkling clean
10
Stylish space
8
Emma User Profile
Emma
October 2019
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time staying at Crystal’s place! The house is nicely located; about a 10 minute walk from a grocery store and even closer to a couple bus stops, which conveniently connect you to the whole island for a low price. (We bought a 7 day bus pass for…
Eileen User Profile
Eileen
September 2019
This was a quiet and serene neighborhood. A great opportunity to live like the locals and conveniently located within walking distance to the necessities and the beach. Our host was incredibly accommodating and helpful. A great spot and value.
Pedro D User Profile
Pedro D
August 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Crystal's one bedroom apartment. I also appreciated Crystal scheduling my taxi transportation. The Twizy charging port at the entrance of my accommodation was a fantastic plus!
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
August 2019
This place is perfect. My boyfriend and I traveled to Bermuda to visit his family. Getting a taxi was very easy. Although we were a bit far from beaches and restaurants we still managed to get around. Somerset is a quiet area which is what we were looking for! What an amazing…
Peter User Profile
Peter
August 2019
This was the third time I’ve stayed at Crystal’s place this summer. It ticks all the boxes for me when I want to be close to Dockyard - the house is in a quiet neighbourhood but only a few minutes’ drive from there. Kitchen and bathroom are well equipped, and it’s great to have…
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2019
This was the second of three stays at Crystal’s place this trip. I stayed a couple of times last summer when I visited Bermuda for the first time as I wanted a place near to Dockyard. I also had a Twizy, so the house was ideal for me - it has a charge point and it’s less than 10…
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
July 2019
Great trip! Crystal is quick to respond to any question. Would stay there again.

Hosted by Crystal

Somerset Village, BermudaJoined in October 2014
Crystal User Profile
102 Reviews
Verified
Crystal is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born and raised in Bermuda, lived in the US for tertiary education and travel lover. Still trying to grow as an individual and aspiring to live my best life!
Interaction with guests
I allow guests to be independent and leave them to enjoy their vacation. Should you need anything I am close by, however.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations