Skip to content
lay back and think of Englandsoak all your troubles away !
Comfortable homely townhouse
Comfortable homely townhouse
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, the beach, family-friendly activities, and restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

Lovely double room with modern oak double bed and cotton sheets, neutral decoration-relaxing environment own freeview TV with Multiple Channels

Guest access

the whole house and garden is available to you, only our bedroom remains private, come and join in and be one of the family or keep yourself to yourself. No pressure-just relax. All major sports channels available in the Lounge- SKY SPORTS -B.T etc.

Interaction with guests

I'm around breakfast time and again after 5pm, am happy to supply you any information to make your stay with us more comfortable.

Other things to note

we do have a dog, hope this doesn't trouble you

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Extra people $9 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

- we have an old dog, hope you can love him like we do !
- we do not allow smoking or drug taking of any kind on or near the property !
- we do allow wine !!!!!!!!

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Check In
Saif User Profile
November 2017
Outstanding hospitality. Very warm and helpful hosts. We had such a nice exchange of ideas, lots of nice conversations. Thank you a million

Titilayo User Profile
November 2017
Julia's place is the place to be. Excellent hosts. Very friendly and accomodating. Lovely house- very clean and neat. Very nice garden. Snoop is a lovely dog

Chanty User Profile
October 2017
Gorgeous home, super clean! Everything was exactly as described but better... hosts were so laid back and welcoming, literally let us use their house as if it was our own. There was always breakfast waiting in the morning which was lovely... the shower was lush and lovely and hot! They were lovely to chat to, and always so friendly and welcoming. My son absolutely loved it and misses their lovely dog who was adorable and so friendly. Thank you so much and we will be back again very soon. Literally can’t fault it. Xxx

Rachel User Profile
October 2017
We had a wonderful time staying with Julia. She was an excellent host, making us feel very welcome. Julia's home is beautiful and felt very relaxing. Snoop is a very sweet dog too - we thought he was lovely. Thanks for a great stay!

Judith User Profile
October 2017
Julia is very welcoming and provided a large varied breakfast. The room is small, but she allowed us to use the smaller room for luggage, so it was fine. The room warms up quickly, but the bed is on the harder side. The bathroom is large and new and there was absolutely no problem sharing. The wifi worked well, The house is within a short walk of the centre of town where we had a great dinner at Zest - highly recommended and inexpensive.

Marshall User Profile
October 2017
Warm welcome,well kept and clean home,excellent breakfast ,good parking walking access to the town.Well kept garden,bed moderately comfortable.

Romulo User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

South Molton, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Julia User Profile

I am a busy lady- my sons have left home to go to university and the place is very quiet without them -hence trying something new, I've had lodgers before and am looking forward to meeting and hosting new people . I hope I'm fun to be around and certainly want to make your stay with me as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
I enjoy a glass of wine after a hard days work-love a good natter and getting to know people, I like sewing and reading, pottering around in my garden and watching football !!, I love the whole surf vibe but sadly am a bit too old for it now ! I still love travelling as much as I can-cant beat the feel of sunshine on your face.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings