Skip to content
Bright an Airy but fitted with black out shades Open Floor Plan with a Dining/Living Room
Entire apartment

1 Bed Kensal Rise Flat

Jess User Profile
Jess

1 Bed Kensal Rise Flat

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My place is close to Kensal Green (7 minutes walk), Kensal Rise (6 minutes walk), Graceland's, The Island Pub, Minkies Deli, Tesco Express, a local grocer, Italian deli & many other places for shopping & eating! There are also local parks near & is only one stop on the tube from Queen's Park. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the location, it's only 20 minutes on the tube into central London & it is very quiet. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
August 2018
My wife and I stayed 8 nights in August. Communication with Jess was excellent and responsive. Also a few days before arrival we received the contact details with local host, Toby, that Jess had arranged and we were in contact with Toby as arrival date approached and he met us e…
Pierre User Profile
Pierre
August 2018
A clean quiet appartement only 20-25 min from downtown London. A pub, a coffee shop and a store are across the street. Highly recommended if you plan to stay for 5-7 days.
Martin User Profile
Martin
July 2018
Jess is a wonderful host: excellent communication, hospitable and considerate. The apartment is very nice and quiet, equipped with everything you need when away from home, including a most comfortable bed. Location is very convenient - close to bus stops and two tube stations. …
R User Profile
R
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jess User Profile
Response from Jess:
Due to an unexpected flight change, I had to stay in the UK in my home longer than anticipated and it conflicted with the dates the potential guest was looking at.
June 2018
Johanne User Profile
Johanne
June 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Jess’ place. We found the apartment practical and appreciated the large bedroom and comfortable bed. While the area is quite calm and remote from the center of London, there are nice coffee shops, grocery stores and a local pub right next to the apartment. …
Дина User Profile
Дина
June 2018
Fast and effective communication with host. Easy check in and check out. Accurate description of flat, neighborhood and directions. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, smoothie maker, pots/pans, etc. Groceries shopping was easy. One local store across the road and another…
Diana User Profile
Diana
May 2018
Jess was a great hostess and communicator. The apartment was bigger than I thought. Great space in the bedroom and bathroom. She had enough space for you to hang your clothes and put in drawers too. LOVED her steamer to iron my clothes!! First time I ever used one of those (alway…

Hosted by Jess

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Jess User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Houston, TX
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home