Skip to content
Fully-equipped kitchen with gas cooking, dishwasher and washing machine
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Beautiful 3-bed unit - seconds from Coogee beach

Shalinee User Profile
Shalinee

Beautiful 3-bed unit - seconds from Coogee beach

Entire apartment
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

My apartment is a stone's throw from Coogee beach and Coogee oval, but just far back enough to have a peaceful outlook.

You’ll love it because of the amazing location, the stunning rooftop, large living spaces, variety of outdoor spaces and top quality amenities and appliances.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
January 2018
Great hosts in a phenomenal location, can't get any closer to the beach!
Priscilla User Profile
Priscilla
March 2017
Shalinee treated us very well! She's so kind and friendly! When I told her about my boyfriend's birthday she surprised us with a cake for him! This was an unexpected of caring. We really recommend her unit to who wants to stay in Coogee!
Bryony User Profile
Bryony
October 2016
This place was great and just what we needed. perfect location to the beach and the start of the coastal walk. easy access by bus to the city. clean and modern. helpful and friendly host :)
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
October 2016
Really nice place and girl. Clean and cute house with 2 terraces and roof. Near to the beach and the main street. All facilities to spend a good time.
Julie User Profile
Julie
October 2016
Très bel appartement, spacieux et fonctionnel. La chambre est bien avec un accès privé à l. espace extérieur. Un peu de bruit le matin avec les travaux... Mais à part ça rien à redire. Shalinee est une hôte adorable, gentille et toujours là pour nous aider. Merci.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Shalinee

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2013
Shalinee User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
I'm in my thirties and English, but currently live and work in Sydney. I love to explore places I haven't been to before, and prefer to stay in local homes where possible as I think you feel more integrated in the places you visit.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood