Skip to content
Bad mit Badewanne
1 gemütliches Zimmer in 2er WG (50er J. - Altbau)
1 gemütliches Zimmer in 2er WG (50er J. - Altbau)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is near the Florastraße, Kleinkunstbühne "Room 16", Kindercafé Schönhausen, directly connected by S-Bahn / subway / tram / bus at the train station Pankow, Café Jasmino, Lidl, Penny, Edeka, DM Drugstore Also around the corner. You will love my accommodation because of the surroundings, the quick accessibility of the center, the proximity to Prenzlauer Berg and the reasonable price in a good location. My accommodation is good for couples or single travelers.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe der Florastraße, Kleinkunstbühne "Zimmer 16", Kindercafé Schönhausen, direkt angebunden mit S-Bahn/U-Bahn/Tram/Bus am Bahnhof Pankow, Café Jasmino, Lidl, Penny, Edeka, DM Drogeriemarkt, Ärztehaus sind auch um die Ecke. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der Umgebung, der schnellen Erreichbarkeit des Zentrums, der Nähe zum Prenzlauer Berg und dem günstigen Preis in guter Lage. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare oder Alleinreisende geeignet.

The space

There is no PC / laptop or TV in the room.
translated by Google

Es gibt in dem Zimmer keinen PC/Laptop oder TV.

Other things to note

13min to Friedrichstraße 5min to Prenzlauer Berg
translated by Google

13min bis Friedrichstraße
5min bis Prenzlauer Berg

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung.
Ich habe kein Haustier und bitte darum, selbst auch keine Tiere mitzubringen. Danke.
This is a no smoking apartment.
I have no pet and ask you not to bring any. thank you.

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
October 2017
Steffi and Mathias were wonderful hosts, very kind. The room was cosy, clean and comfortable. The location was really good, 2 min from the S/U-Bahn station.

Fesh User Profile
September 2017
Stefanie and her boyfriend are very welcoming and friendly hosts who kindly accommodated me at their lovely apartment the night before my exam at the prometric centre on the same street. Their place is very cozy and comfortable, and Stefanie was super helpful with everything including communication and even with guiding me about my post exam subway ride. Thanks very much!

Vijayanta User Profile
August 2017
Stefi is a great host and the room was fabulous. The stay helped me enjoy my trip to Berlin!

Rosalie User Profile
July 2017
I stayed with Steffi and Mati for 4 nights during which they were both so welcoming and took the time to talk to me when I was there which I really appreciated. For the great value of the place, the room was much bigger and the photos almost don't do it justice! I had my own private balcony as well which was a nice bonus. Highly recommend booking this place + very easy access to central Berlin via U-Bahn.

Alessandro User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay in Berlin. Super kind host. A+++

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Steffi and her boyfriend were extremely helpful whenever I needed it. They are kind and always keen for a chat. The place is a cosy two bedroom apartment- the room is large with a small balcony. Shops and transport are within 5-10 mins walking distance.

Martin User Profile
June 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean; better than what I expected based on the pictures. I was treated very well and the hosts were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place

Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Stefanie User Profile
- 31 Jahre, geboren in Berlin - aufgeschlossen, lustig, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Bekanntschaften und tollen Reisezielen - Sportwissenschaftlerin und Berufspädagogin - Fachreferentin für Projektmanagement - ich liebe Sport, Sonne, Meer, Reisen, Musik, Lesen, Kunst, Film …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings