Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment in Torremolinos, Spain

Michael

Apartment in Torremolinos, Spain

3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location91% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The apartment is located in central Torremolinos in a modern apartment block. The main shopping street is 5 minutes walk the bus station 2 minutes and the beach is 5 minutes away with an option to take a lift for 50 cent.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning
Heating
Hangers

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Pedro User Profile
Pedro
June 2018
I was hosted at Michael's apartment the last week (Last days of May, firsts days of June) and I can say that was a really good experience; at present my best experience with Airbnb. The apartment is located close the center (Calle San Miguel, McDonald's & Nogalera square), also…
Maciej User Profile
Maciej
November 2017
Good place to take if you want to stay longer than you planned. Full of home equipment, nice views from windows and silent area of city :)
Jose User Profile
Jose
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 309 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
May 2017
It was a Great Stay The Apartment was clean and not difficult to check in Thank you for The Great Stay
Luca User Profile
Luca
August 2016
For me is the second time here! I hope in third!
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
September 2015
The studio is less than basic. In a general way I will not recommend a stay in this place. First , the whole place was not clean. I must cleaned the sheets , the floor , and the bathroom because that was absolutely dirty. The rope in the shower was disgusting . Talking about th…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Firstly, my listing clearly states that WE DO NOT HAVE WIFI, EVEN IN 2015!! It is something i am looking at installing in the apartment. Secondly why didn't you mention OR TELL ME there was a problem with the air conditioner? All the previous guests had used it fine. You sent me at least 10 messages before arriving and i was very kind and helpful but during your stay you didn't send one message. The photos are very accurate and you paid €28 a night and you expect a castle with wifi, amazing :) I am sorry you got bored in our studio and we didnt have some games for you to play. I hope you consider the price, location and CHECK the listing before you make future bookings elsewhere Nicolas.
September 2015
Luca User Profile
Luca
August 2015
The apartament is located in The center of torremolinos, it's ideal for who, like me, wants to enjoy the Sun during the day and the night life. The apt is a little bit old and the cleaning is not so good but for me the price/quality is ok! If the next year I will come to torremol…

Hosted by Michael

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Michael User Profile
41 Reviews
Verified
Keen traveler interested in nature and entrepreneurship :)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings