Doppelbett 160x200 mKleiner Essplatz
2 schöne Zimmer mit Balkon *Ladys only*
2 schöne Zimmer mit Balkon *Ladys only*

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe der Altstadt in einem sehr ruhigen Wohngebiet. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der netten Leute, der schönen Umgebung, dem Garten und dem Platz im Freien und dem Licht. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Alleinreisende und Geschäftsreisende. WLan ist vorhanden. Sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten, Bushaltestelle schräg gegenüber dem Grundstück.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $60 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Regensburg, GermanyJoined in May 2012
Roswitha User Profile

we are a family living in germany, Regensburg

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings