Living & Dinning areaLiving area
Fully contained cosy house
Fully contained cosy house
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy fully self contained 1 bedroom ensuite with study and kitchen house located in lovely and peaceful Weston. Centrally located, minutes drive from Weston, Woden and the City centre. Private parking carport space make this a great choice. P.S. There are one 1 bathroom in the bedroom.

The space

Centrally located, minutes drive from Weston Cooleman Court, Woden Westfield and the City centre.


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premises
Iron
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $11 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We're pretty easy going with not a lot of house rules.
As you'll see we live a very quiet area so we would appreciate noise be kept to a reasonable level after 10pm.
Please take off your shoes and don't wear to inside of the house.
Smoking is ok providing its outside.
Please turn off the lights and heater every time you leave - we can keep the tariff as affordable if we are power- conscious.
We do not charge a cleaning fee and ask that our guests leave the studio clean and tidy, including washing up.
For security, each time you leave please lock the 2 locks on the front door.
Please let us know if you would like our breakfast pack including fresh milk, bread, ham, eggs! We charge an extra $15 cash for it!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenna User Profile
September 2017
Place was good for our purpose. Clean and had cleaning supplies to tidy up was a lovely break. Have hope in God Psalm 42:11. KJV Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted within me? hope thou in God: for I shall yet praise him, who is the health of my countenance, and my God.

James User Profile
September 2017
Nice quiet little place. Kept in good condition, nice people.

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Gas heater did not work, requires the fan to activate. Resulted in using electrical heating, which frequently overloaded the single 16 amp circuit for all the power points in the house, lights were on a second circuit. Mold in freezer that I personally cleaned to remove the health risk. Amy did come later in the day to clean it, but by that point, I'd already removed most of the issue (check the blue duct in front of the freezer if it smells funky, it clips in and out) Power board in the bedroom melted, safety switch did not activate, neither did the fire alarm. Amy's other half came round, replaced the board, I pointed out the discolouration on the cable of the electric blanket, he seemed to think it was fine. There was a new fire alarm provided a few days later. Anyone catching public transport, be prepared for a 1-1.5km walk for a bus. Also note that the floor is connected to the neighbour, which is a share house with a toddler, so sometimes there can be a bit of thumping come through the floor. The walls are thin, and the second bed sounds like it backs onto their living area or kitchen, and so you can hear every word they say. (I heard an argument about rent being 600 dollars, and food being another 300) People will try to take your car space. I put a traffic come in place to solve that issue. They will also fill your bin.

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Hi good to stay for work , handy for a small group .

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Had a nice stay for work only and come at a good price for only a few days during the week .

Scott User Profile
April 2017
Very clean spacious and comfortable

Charl User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Amy User Profile

This is Amy from Canberra, the capital city of Australia! Me and my hubby love traveling and experience all other cultures & lifestyle. We use Airbnb a lot and also we are one of the host too.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings