Skip to content
Entire apartment

NEW! 2 rooms Munich - Central!

NEW! 2 rooms Munich - Central!

6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Conny is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.


I only offer my private home to reliable, quiet people who want to explore the city. NO PARTIES, no noise, TV always on room level!


Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM




88 Reviews

Yan Yee User Profile
Yan Yee
April 2018
Location is perfect as it's walking distance to the main station as well as lots of eateries. Conny was always very prompt in replies, helpful with directions and also introduced us to the neighbourhood well. Check in was easy as she had arranged her Mario to meet us, who waited …
Kathlene User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was exactly as described. It was very clean, probably one of the cleanest airbnb's we've been to. The apartment was also very close to the train station and perfect for a family of 4. Although we didn't get to meet Conny, her friend welcomed us at the apartment at t…
Conny User Profile
Response from Conny:
Thank you very much, Kathlene! I was very happy to read: "Thanks for hosting us at short notice! This ended up being the best airbnb experience to date!" in the personal feedback. You and your family are always very welcome! Take care!
May 2016
Michael User Profile
April 2016
Conny's home is so cozy and wonderful! It is very clean, quiet and peaceful also, cant believe it's beside a railway at all. We slept like a log everyday (and we are light sleepers). My wife says your kitchen is highly functional and everything is organised in a very smart manne…
Chuan User Profile
December 2013
Fantastic location and the owner was really nice to allow an earlier check in time as we had landed early in Munich. The owner even brought down the spare key for us promptly when we accidentally locked ourselves out of the apartment. The only little problem that we had was that …
Katie User Profile
April 2018
Conny was quick to respond to messages and had the place set up well. High standards in comparison to other Airbnb’s I’ve stayed at for cleaning up the place and doing dishes, etc upon departure, but this was not an issue as the entire stay was very flexible to our schedule and a…
Chakanyuka Eddie User Profile
Chakanyuka Eddie
April 2018
This is a perfect location for a city break. The train station is 5mins walk. You cannot hear the noise , windows block it all out. There is a lovely balcony to sit if you wish. Well recommended for a family of 4. Underground private parking is convenient. Excellent communication…
Yihe User Profile
March 2018
As an Airbnb host myself, I have been thinking what is fair for the guest to ask for and what is not. I have one property under my husband’s account since 2016 and I also rent out my apartment in NYC when I travel. I travelled a lot in the past year, Osaka, Kyoto, Seoul, Busan, B…
Conny User Profile
Response from Conny:
If you like to have a lot of discussions - let your appartement to Yihe! I will never do that again. That was a very exhausting experience. It seems that Yihe did not understand the Airbnb idea and thinks that she gets all hotel services in an Airbnb. F.e. she asked for 3 check-ins or a key box. Both was not possible, she booked, but later she complained. She asked to check her feedback and I answered the following: Dear Yihe, thank you very much for the first part of your feedback. But to be honest: I'm not very happy with all your little complaints. The communication with you was not very easy and very comprehensive. You asked a lot of questions and claimed several things - I always answered fast and detailed. You never answered detailed and fast. And your messages were not very friendly. I already told you that I was sorry that the cleaning company used this bedsheet - but was it a problem to take another one? Regarding the couch bed: In the meantime we noticed that it is broken on the right side, maybe because you opened it not correctly. I will not charge something but I will let you know that it would have been nice if you would have reported that - I had no idea why the bed was tilted. Now we know it - it was very easy to discover. If you would have reported that I would have sent an craftsman to fix it. Regarding the shampoo: I was not able to bring some additional shampoo because I was around 9.000 km away (that's the reason why you were able to live in my flat!) - so it was hard to deliver a bottle of shampoo. I told you that there is additonal shower gel in the cabinet. If that did not meet your requirements: Was it a problem to buy a bottle of shampoo at Lidl supermarket across the bridge for around 80 cents? If yes - please let me know and I will send one or two Euros via the Airbnb system! Regarding the late check-in fee: When I'm not at home I have to pay someone - you find this notice in my insertion. I'm very sorry that there is no door man (nobody has a doorman in germany) and that I have to plan check-in and check-out. I never offered these services, so there is no reason for complaining. Usually I host groups or families, if someone comes later they organize that by thereselves. You can not expect that we are able to check-in three people separately - this is a typical hotel service. Your feedbacks reads like a statement from a hotel tester. May I remember: you rented a private home with some fixed houserules and not a hotel with doorman, roomservice, flexible check-in etc. (but even there you have to confirm which guests are staying there). As you're an Airbnb host too you should know what's the Airbnbn idea! I guess you already realized that this rental was not very pleasant for me ...
March 2018

Hosted by Conny

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Conny User Profile
88 Reviews
Conny is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hallo, da ich beruflich sehr viel reise, habe ich mir überlegt, dass auch ich meine schöne Wohnung in bester Lage immer mal netten Menschen aus aller Welt überlassen möchte. Wenn Du interessiert bist, keine Partys feiern möchtest , sondern meine Wohnung als Basis für Deine Er…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.


Munich, Bayern, Germany

The apartment is located in the inner city (Maxvorstadt). You won´t find a more central place to stay in Munich. Restaurants, bars, cafes, beer gardens etc. are located in the neighborhood. Even shopp…

Getting around

Public transportation is within walking distance (S-Bahn station "Hackerbrücke" and main train station are only 3 - 5 min. walking time). Busses and the Tram are located very close to the apartment…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings