Skip to content
new bathroomgarden
Entire apartment

One Bedroom Garden Apartment

One Bedroom Garden Apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

The garden apartment offers a double bed in the main bedroom new bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, dining area and double sofa bed in lounge area.

There is a small garden area at the rear

We are friendly family oriented hosts but we insist on our guests not having parties and noisy conversations after 10 pm. We will ask guests to agree to this prior to accepting a booking.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Shampoo
Washer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tessa User Profile
Tessa
May 2018
David was a wonderful host by way of communication and was quite personable. We appreciate all the assistance when checking in. The place is in the perfect location to base yourself from, next door to groceries and great cafes! And an east uber to the city or Eastern beaches. U…
Casel User Profile
Casel
April 2018
The apartment was infested with bed bugs, the sliding front door lock was broken and the door didn't slide properly so it was incredibly difficult to open and close the door (major muscle and persistence)...a serious safety issue in the event of a fire as this is the only access …
Timo User Profile
Timo
April 2018
Great location, great money for value, friendly and honest host that really wants to make you comfortable and to help you out . Two things to note though : 1) there is no door separating the bathroom with the bedroom, only one door separating the kitchen/living room and the bedr…
Brian User Profile
Brian
April 2018
Great location.. very close to Great cafes and Woolworths. Was a bit strange that Owner was using the same driveway (didn’t really feel all that private).
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2018
Great space in excellent location. Bed was super comfy and crisp clean sheets made for excellent sleep. Kitchen, dining room, sofa and TV area plus lovely little bathroom - a self contained one bed flat really. A good stay, would recommend.
Darla User Profile
Darla
March 2018
David has done a lot to make this place really nice, but he needs to make a few changes before it's everything it could be. The location is quite good - next to a Woolworth's and bus stops and also pretty easy walking distance to a train station. There were issues with roaches, a…
Petrina User Profile
Petrina
March 2018
Overall great location- easy access to public transport for airport & city. Walking distance to woolies, Dan Murphy’s & heaps of cafes (recommend sub station cafe for breakfast!) Dave was very friendly & honest host. Was flexible with checkin time based on other guests. There wa…

Availability

Hosted by David

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
David User Profile
301 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired builder with interests in golf, surfing, wine & food and artwork particularly paintings.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings