Convenient apartment near airport
Convenient apartment near airport
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the airport and is centrally located near 395 South. There is convenient shopping and restaurants located in the area. A quiet apartment complex , located close to the mall and convention center. You’ll love my place because of the location, quiet space, and convince of amenities. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The apartment has the basic amenities, but does not have a TV or wifi.

Other things to note

To access the apartment a smart phone will be needed as an electronic key will be sent to each guest for use during their stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Heating
Essentials

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lois User Profile
October 2017
This was a really nice and affordable place to stay. Very clean with cute furniture . Close to the mall and downtown which was great. No Tv or WiFi so if you plan on staying in I would bring some entertainment. We didn’t mind because there was a bunch of stuff to do in the Reno area.

Jessica User Profile
October 2017
The electronic key lock was frustrating taking over 5 minutes each time to lock and unlock. When the electronic key lock stopped working, we were not able to get into the apartment. Literally had to sleep in our car because host would not respond to messages in app, phone calls (15+ calls) or texts. Apartment is clean, but bare. There is no wifi or tv as advertised, but phone service is poor to unusable at least for Verizon. Private parking spot was taken the same night we were locked out so we had to find parking on the street. Apartment is in a pretty sketchy part of town to where we didn’t feel comfortable sleeping in our car on the street and drove to the casino to stay in their parking lot. This AirBnB has many (at least 15) 5 star reviews giving it a great rating. The reviews are from the same person, Meghan, whom we are positive is the host. Through out the stay we were put in contact with two different people whose names did not match the name listed as the host on the AirBnB page. Would not stay here again and would not recommend to anyone. Thankfully, we were refunded for the night we got locked out of the apartment.
Battle User Profile
Response from Battle:
Thank you Jessica for your review. I am sorry that you had problems with the electronic key. I wish you would have let us know about that as soon as you got to the apartment so that we could have dealt with it then. Yes you called around midnight and I had my phone on vibrate and did not hear it as I was asleep. We thought as it was your second night, that all problems would have presented themselves the first day of your stay, and that was my fault. We do very much regret that you had to stay in your vehicle, and refunded that night.
October 2017

Canada User Profile
October 2017
Great place.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
The location was perfect. An exit away from the airport and a couple miles from the casino's. The price was the best part. Very reasonably priced.

Kyle User Profile
September 2017
Had some trouble communicating early on with an app lock system but once that was figured out the stay was good.

Joshua User Profile
September 2017
This place is was a nice stay, it was a little smaller than anticipated but nothing worth worrying over. The neighborhood seemed a little sketchy but I never felt unsafe

Ciera User Profile
August 2017
Battle's place is a great place to stay if you are looking for a no-frills place. We only used it to sleep at night, so it was perfect for our needs. Battle is very quick to respond, makes check-in process easy, and the place is kept clean.

Joined in November 2016
Battle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings