Skip to content
Camera da letto a 3 posti con bagno indipendente
Camera da letto a 3 posti con bagno indipendente
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The accommodation is located in a quiet area and is surrounded by greenery, suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

L'alloggio si trova in una zona tranquilla e immersa nel verde, è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

The space

The accommodation is located in a semi-detached house about ten minutes from the exit of the motorway, about a quarter of an hour from the train station where both regional and regional trains stop.
translated by Google

L'alloggio si trova in una casa bifamiliare a dieci minuti circa dall'uscita dell'autostrada, a un quarto d'ora circa dalla stazione dei treni dove fermano sia treni regionali che regionali veloci.

Guest access

In the private yard there is space for unattended parking, the accommodation is on the second floor without lift.
translated by Google

Nel cortile privato c'è lo spazio per il parcheggio incustodito, l'alloggio si trova al secondo piano senza ascensore.

Interaction with guests

Generally during the day I'm a little at home, I leave room for guests and if I can be useful with directions I do it gladly.
translated by Google

Generalmente durante il giorno sono poco in casa, lascio spazio libero agli ospiti e se posso essere utile con indicazioni lo faccio volentieri.

Other things to note

The bathroom with shower is for exclusive use for guests. Bed linen and towels are included in the room.
translated by Google

Il bagno con la doccia sono ad uso esclusivo per gli ospiti.
Le lenzuola e gli asciugamani sono inclusi nell'alloggio.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edvard User Profile
September 2017
It was a great weekend in Sandra apparment

Dulce User Profile
August 2017
This was a very short stay, but the communication was good (despite my lack of Italian) and instructions were clear. It's a walking distance from the Ora station, but Sandra gave us a lift, which was nice as the weather was a bit gloomy that day. The room sleeps 3, so it was more than big enough for the 2 of us. The bathroom was clean. The view from the room is beautiful. We arrived in the evening and left early in the morning so unfortunately we didn't really have time to socialise or get to know what the local area might have to offer, but as it's along the really well functioning Italian rail network (from a UK perspective!), it's a convenient place to stay and less expensive than places closer to Belluno or Bressanone, where our journey took us next. I can recommend Sandra's place to others.

Aaron User Profile
June 2017
Sandra is a friendly host who was kind enough to arrange for me to arrive before she was able to return from work. The room was comfortable and spacious, and I was able to use the kitchen and all its amenities to cook. The area is quiet, and I was able to park my motorcycle in a private area next to the house.

Eunkyung User Profile
June 2017
Sandra was really kind and warm-hearted person. She really took care of us and made me feel home. Nice room and wonderful hostess!

Danielle User Profile
May 2017
Place is nicer than the pictures! We were happy stay here; it was clean, cozy and we enjoyed our time on the balcony in the morning and afternoon. We completely recommend this place for your stay near Bolzano!

Lorenzo User Profile
February 2017
Perfect stay and nice place!

Daniel User Profile
January 2017
Sandra was communicative and the apartment was very clean.

Ora, ItalyJoined in November 2016
Sandra User Profile

Mi piace viaggiare, mete preferite Africa

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings