Skip to content
Private room in house

Affordable n Cosy double room close to uni

Soroosh

Affordable n Cosy double room close to uni

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

It's a convenient place to stay and a short walk to the uni and city center. The neighborhood is calm and has a magnificent landscape view. Suitable for any kind of traveler.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Farahin User Profile
Farahin
July 2018
Booked the room for my family, the cosy room for two was just what they needed. Kian and Soroosh were both great hosts. Excellent communication and was really understanding of our late check in time.
Ben User Profile
Ben
June 2018
I was very pleased with the welcome that I got from Kian. He did all that he could to make me feel at home. I would recommend Soroosh and Kian's place as a good affordable place to stay. I would stay here again.
Jordan User Profile
Jordan
May 2018
Good value, only a 15 minuet walk from the city center
Tomás User Profile
Tomás
April 2018
The house is fine for a stay in Lincoln. The welcome was very good. I was comfortable at all times and Kean is a very kind person. Totally recommended
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
April 2018
Cheap and cheerful! Quite a walk to high street and castle/cathedral, but was ok for me. House more appropriate for single male travelers than females or couples in my opinion. House was a typical bachelor pad/student accommodation type place. Room was basic but comfortable. Host…
Joe User Profile
Joe
March 2018
Very nice and supportive hosts and really friendly environment. The house was lovely and nice enjoyed it so much and will stay again.
Amour User Profile
Amour
February 2018
Although the host seems like a nice person the house should not be listed on airbnb. There is dirt everywhere. I have never seen a kitchen and bathroom so dirty in my life. Me and my partner could not believe the state it was in. The bedroom is full of dust, there is mold all ove…
Soroosh User Profile
Response from Soroosh:
It was really strange for me that all this problems occurred when you found out you can stay somewhere else and refund your money. Before that everything was fine and you’ve been happy then out of the blue you changed your mind to leave. Anyway our place condition is clear from our other reviews.
February 2018

Hosted by Soroosh

Lincoln, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Soroosh User Profile
92 Reviews
Hi there basically I love traveling around the world and I've just moved to Lincoln for couple of months so because of that I know the essentials about the short stay places as I've done a lot as a traveler before. My friends and I try our best as a host and also as a new friend…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Soroosh’s place.
Soroosh
Kian helps host.
Kian

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings