Skip to content
Charming finca & pool near Santa Maria
Charming finca & pool near Santa Maria
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

“Casa Samantha” is a cozy finca near to the lovely village of Santa Maria.
The property offers you a relaxing and charming environment with nice views. Located in the countryside, this is the ideal place for families, also suitable for small group of friends with all the necessary facilities for a pleasant stay.
Pets are welcome as well.

The space

The porch is equipped with a large dining table. Enjoy the sunset views from the pool & chill out evenings experience in Majorca countryside!
Distributed in a spacious living-room with fire place & sofa bed for 2 extra guests, 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 1 en suite. A full equipped kitchen with all items provided.

Guest access

You can benefit of all facilities: a big terrace, barbecue, private pool, sunbeds, garden (perimeter of nearly 4000 M 2) with all type of fruit trees such as lemon trees, orange-trees, banana trees & much more. Everything you need for enjoying the company of family and children.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to give you some tips about nice places to visit and all the important information know in order to ensure you a pleasant stay in Mallorca.
For late arrivals between 21.30 and 22.30 a supplement of € 25 will be charged, it will be a supplement of 50 € from 23.00 on at the airport.

Other things to note

The opportunity to live in the countryside for some days and enjoy fresh fruits from the garden.
If you have young children they will adore it!

License or registration number

L12ES460
Learn about this number
Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $49 SGD / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee $131 SGD
Security Deposit $573 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Muge User Profile
October 2017
We had great time in this Finca in Mallorca. It is in great location being in the middle of the island if you are looking for exploring Mallorca. It is also very convenient that the finca is close to the city center, the airport and the shopping centers. The property is very clean and equipped with everything we needed for our stay. It has a huge garden a pool and various seating options on the patio. Stefan is very nice, attentive and helpful. I cant recommend this place enough for anybody with or without kids. Loved it!

Dario User Profile
September 2017
Really nice house with ample space for 3 (or 3 couples). Small pool but huge outdoor space and bbq. Short drive from a new ALDI which is a bonus! Would stay again.

Caspar User Profile
September 2017
Stayed with a few friends for a week - the finca was everything the photos promised and more. Loads of space to hang out and everything was in great condition/clean on arrival. Stefan our host was very hospitable, always on call to answer any of our questions. Overall we would 100% recommend this amazing place and it really made our holiday in Mallorca special. Thanks again!
Smart Renting Mallorca User Profile
Response from Smart Renting Mallorca:
Thanks a lot Caspar for this positive review. Hope to see you again one day.
September 2017

Nadine User Profile
August 2017
We stayed almost 2 weeks at Chloe's and Stefan's finka. The house was clean and the rooms and the surrounding looked as the pictures have promised. Stefan waited for us to show us the house. At the beginning everything seemed to be good. However, the next day we discovered that the chickens were gone, probably killed as their door was left open. We even found one dead lying in the garden. So, we wrote to Stefan telling about the chickens. Also, we asked where we can find a parasol, as the front of the house with all windows lies in the sun all day (from 8 am to 9 pm) and there was no shade to relax or take a break from the sun. Stefan sent the owner to take care of the chicken and told us that there was no parasol. So, we went on holidaying. However, the temperatures went extremely high and we wrote Stefan again, that there are a few things, which had to be fixed or taken care of. So, for instance ... the pool started to turn greenish after one week, there was a plant/ground cover all around the house that had huge mean thorns that even stung through our flip-flops.... we wrote him that it was so hot during the day that we cannot enjoy the pool area as there is no shade to relax. (The only shady area was close to the BBQ and the table and the chair were very old and not comfortable at all). After 4 days without a reply from Stefan, we wrote again, expressing that we are not so happing about this Airbnb experience. Stefan replied that he is sorry but it is a very busy time at the Mallorca. For us, it became clear that this is not the usual way Airbnb works. Stefan has his own agency and offers this house for rent. So what was absolutely missing was this magic Airbnb experience, where the owner is very proud of what he/she has to offer and takes care of his/her guest as best as he/she can. Unfortunately, we would not recommend this place. Value for money was not given. At the end, we went back home looking forward to catching some relaxing days before our work/school starts again. :(
Smart Renting Mallorca User Profile
Response from Smart Renting Mallorca:
Hello Nadine We are very sorry that you wasn't happy in our finca. We assure you that we always try to feel our guests as comfortable as possible. We inform you that the owner took into account you commentary and replace the table and the chairs. If you would have told the pool issue earlier we would have informed the owner to resolve it. Concerning the temperatures it was very hot indeed and with nearly 40 degrees during the day a parasol would not have been helpful. By the way it was not a chicken but a pigeon. All the best and hope to see you again one day. Stefan Smart Renting Mallorca
August 2017

Sandra User Profile
July 2017
A family friendly house and surroundings, not in mince condition but that is reflected in the price. Lots of space, good wifi connection. The area is nice and in the country side but still close to amenities and Palma. The children enjoyed the cats and fruit trees. All in all a nice stay.

Nicolas User Profile
July 2017
Nothing to complaib about. Great service and help. Easy to talk with and the place was perfekt! Me and my six friends was all positive about it!
Smart Renting Mallorca User Profile
Response from Smart Renting Mallorca:
Hello Nikolas thank you very much for this very positive review. Hope to see you again one day.
July 2017

Benjamin User Profile
May 2017
This place is great. Thanks to the cozy house and the well equipped kitchen, the big garden with all the cats and chicken running around, the clean pool, the barbecue area and of course Chloe and her husband Stefan taking care of you whenever you need help or some travel tipps. Whether you wanna do some sightseeing or just relax at the pool for a day - we can recommend this place for your holidays! It's fantastic.

Palma, SpainJoined in November 2014
Smart Renting Mallorca User Profile

SMART RENTING MALLORCA is located in Palma de Mallorca.
We are looking after properties across Mallorca, from seafront apartments, private villas with pools and townhouses in the heart of traditional Mallorcan villages. We speak English, Spanish, French and German.

You can count on us to help you find the perfect location and property in Mallorca, either as an owner or to spend your holidays.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings