Skip to content
Entire house

Charming Flat 25min from Ski Resort

Simone User Profile
Simone

Charming Flat 25min from Ski Resort

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Charming 2 double bedrooms flat about 20 mins from Ski Resort with spacious rooms, big bathroom, living room with kitchen and parking space available inside. The house is well equipped with double beds each room, new kitchen and breakfast set (coffee, the', etc) Close to the Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo and Ski Slopes.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Breakfast
Shampoo
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gabriele User Profile
Gabriele
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alessandra User Profile
Alessandra
May 2017
The apartment is spacious and very clean. Simone's mother was very helpful with the check-in and treated us to a very good homemade cake. Absolutely recommended!
Simone User Profile
Response from Simone:
It was a pleasure to host you Alessandra, we hope to host you again in the future. Ciao :)
May 2017
Magdalena User Profile
Magdalena
January 2017
The place was really comfortable and clean. We were traveling with an infant and Simone has organized special bed for our kid so we could really feel like home. The flat doesn't have kitchen but its not a big deal because nice Italian breakfast is included (tea,coffee,yogurt, som…
Frank User Profile
Frank
May 2018
Very friendly host, well equipped kitchen, big bed, quite area... always again
Sajjid User Profile
Sajjid
June 2017
Very spacious and comfortable space. Simone and his mother were great hosts!
Massimo User Profile
Massimo
April 2018
Simone e la sua famiglia sono persone deliziose ed accoglienti. Il ciambellone fatto in casa che ti aspetta sul tavolo appena entri vale l'intero soggiorno. Io ero con le mie due figlie ( 15 e 8 anni) e mia nipote (10) e gli ambienti estremamente ampi dell'appartamento hanno cons…
Giulia User Profile
Giulia
January 2018
Consigliatissimo! La mamma di Simone è stata gentilissima e disponibile; la casa pulita e dotata di tutti i comfort!

Hosted by Simone

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Simone User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Hi all, I'm Simone, Italian Italian born and raised, now living in London. I work in media and entertainment sector and when I can take a few days off, I like to leave London to visit other cities, meeting new people. My wish is to visit as much city as possible sharing gre…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 63%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings