The Woodstore en-suite has a large shower which is fully accessible.Our house is on the left and the steading is on the right where you will stay
Burmieston, near Perth - The Woodstore room
Hosted by Keesje
Keesje is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Burmieston is close to Perth, Scone Palace, Dunkeld, and Crieff. We are about an hour and a half from Edinburgh and Glasgow. You’ll love the comfy bed - the mattress is 100% natural latex. We are close to Perth but in a pocket of remoteness with huge views nearly all around the farm.
You will have access to a shared kitchen with all you need. Breakfast items will all be available for you to enjoy whenever you wish.
The quiet - this is a place to be in nature!


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $120 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jeremie User Profile
July 2017
What a great place! My partner already had spent couple of days there but this time we went together and we both had such a lovely time! Keesje and her partner are great hosts and the accommodations are really amazing. I would highly recommend!

Bernard User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Keesje User Profile
I live in Scotland with my husband and son. We also have a dog, chickens, geese and Jacob sheep so it's all go! I love cooking, listening to my son giggle, feeling the weather on my face (but knowing I can find somewhere warm!), laughing with my friends and discovering new things…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings