Skip to content
As quoted by multiple guestsAfternoon light in the master bedroom
Private room in resort

Largest 3br Family Villa w2 Masters

Alfred & Deanna User Profile
Alfred & Deanna

Largest 3br Family Villa w2 Masters

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 private baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

(Next Available: May 22nd - 29th, special rates)
With beds for eight, it's perfect for large families, couples sharing or guests who would like extra room. Luxurious Ritz Carlton/Four Seasons style Island Interior. Within the beautiful Ko Olina Beach Resort near Disney Aulani and The Four Seasons.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Heating
Wifi
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marcy User Profile
Marcy
June 2018
This home was amazing I mean Amazing! So huge, and comfortable! Complete with a glass wall that open up to patio! We used/opened it every single day and night! High end appliances, Huge flat screens, washer/dryer/dishwasher/ oven and sub zero fridge! When you enter this home, y…
Alfred & Deanna User Profile
Response from Alfred & Deanna:
Hi Marcy, Thank you for the excellent review of our home. I grew up in Haleiwa so I understand your comments regarding Resort vs. authentic Hawaii. We love our place as home base as you did and use it as the starting point to go and explore the rest of the Island. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Alfred
June 2018
Seth User Profile
Seth
May 2018
Alfred & Deanna responded to our communication very quickly. We were in a bit of predicament and needed a place to stay ASAP, they were great about helping out. A lot of thoughtful touches throughout the villa and the tips about where to visit in the island were great. An amazing…
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
May 2018
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alfred and Deanna's beautiful Ko' Olina Beach Villa unit. It fit our needs perfectly! It was well appointed and accommodated me, my husband and our 4 adult children very comfortably. The lanai was absolutely wonderful and while there is a…
Ted User Profile
Ted
May 2018
One of the best places we have ever stayed at anywhere. The villa amazing. The indoor outdoor living is perfect. We had a toddler and used the master closet as his room it was so big! Everything was perfect. The beach, awesome...very quiet in the lagoon by the resort, so awes…
Vijit User Profile
Vijit
April 2018
Pros: Great location, large updated property, fantastic condo complex with pools and a private lagoon. This is the dry part of the island with lots of sunshine. Cons: Additional fees/taxes need to be paid in addition to the airbnb fees; lanai unfortunately directly overlooks an…
Emi User Profile
Emi
April 2018
Great location! Loved being close to shops, the lagoon and having access to the pools and fitness center. Highly recommend!! Will definitely book again in the future!
Alfred & Deanna User Profile
Response from Alfred & Deanna:
Hi Emi, Thank you for staying and for letting our future guests know about our villa. Mahalo Nui Loa, Alfred
April 2018
Cynthia User Profile
Cynthia
April 2018
Be very careful about renting from these owners. We paid in full (over $4500 for 1 week) in 2017 for a stay in March 2018. A few days before arriving we received an email stating we owed more $ for taxes due to a hike in 2018 taxes. These state taxes are owed by the owner. …
Alfred & Deanna User Profile
Response from Alfred & Deanna:
Yes, this is true. The State of Hawaii increased the hotel occupancy tax starting in 2018 to continue funding the building of our super rail between Kapolei and town. Tax is based upon check-in date, not date of reservation. This is standard across all hotels such as the Four Seasons and Disney Aulani next door. The guests we're messier than our typical guests and we were not able to get stains out after multiple washings. This is the 1st time in 8 years we have ever charged a guest and this was not our typical guest experience as well. The $150 charge was extreamly reasonable when you consider that we spent in excess of $10,000 for our linens.
April 2018

Hosted by Alfred & Deanna

Kapolei, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Alfred & Deanna User Profile
23 Reviews
Alfred grew up on the North Shore of Oahu, (great surfing destination in the Winter) and enjoys sharing tips of things to do and out of the way spots to visit. Our family, Alfred, wife Deanna, sister Nadia and mom Buena look forward to welcoming your family to our home in the Isl…
Alfred & Deanna supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings