Skip to content
SchlafzimmerSchlafzimmer
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Close to the town center of Karlsruhe, not far from the French border, Schwarzwald and the research center, you will find this child- and dog-friendly accommodation. Decorated in country house style. There are good parking facilities - and a tram stop is a 2 minute walk away.
translated by Google

In der Nähe von der Fächerstadt Karlsruhe, unweit von der französischen Grenze, Schwarzwald und dem Forschungszentrum finden Sie diese Kinder- und Hunde- freundliche Bleibe. In Landhaus Stil dekoriert.
Es gibt gute Parkgelegenheiten – und eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist auf 2 Minuten Fußweg zu erreichen.

The space

The wonderful breakfast, which is served in the summer months and when the weather allows it - is served on the splendid terrace can be vegetarian, vegan or quite traditional on request. We are looking forward to your coming…
translated by Google

Das herrliche Frühstück, welches in den Sommermonaten und wenn das Wetter es zulässt – auf der herrlichen Terrasse serviert wird, kann auf Anfrage vegetarisch, vegan oder ganz traditionell sein.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen…

Guest access

bedroom bathroom Kitchen (only for breakfast) terrace parking spot
translated by Google

Schlafzimmer
Badezimmer
Küche (nur zum Frühstücken)
Terrasse
Parkplatz

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Boguslaw User Profile
September 2017
Pam is a great host, looking after her guests. All was according the offer, worth recommneding.

Comfortable, clean and spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Pam is a social and congenial host. We would definitely stay here again.

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Pam was so pleasant and helpful.

Felipe User Profile
March 2017
Everything was great at Pam's home. Very comfortable room and really great breakfast. Pam is a great host. Thank you very much!

Damien User Profile
December 2016
Pam was very friendly and she prepares a really good breakfast. Room is perfect. Thank you Pam for your welcome.

Luis User Profile
December 2016
Great! Nice room perfect to have a very good rest and amazing breakfast. Pam is very friendly and attentive

Sina User Profile
November 2016
The room in Pams house was nice and homey. She is a very friendly person and made an awesome breakfast! I was perfectly satisfied.

Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Pam User Profile
Hi I am Pam and I am from the Netherlands, but have lived in Germany most of my life. I love to spend time in my garden, read, design and produce cushions and homeware, and cycle.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings