Lit double 180cm
Independent accomodation in house
Independent accomodation in house
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Accommodation to let on the basement of a country house with kitchen, toilet and shower.
The two single beds can been tranformed in one double bed
A kitchen is equipped with a hob, a fridge, a microwave, a coffee machine necessary crockery and pans.

The space

An area to prepare meals is equipped with hob, fridge, microwave, coffee machine, pans and the necessary crockery.
You will find a fondue and raclette set.
There is a large back garden where you will be able to relax in the sunshine or in the shade.
Skis and bikes, are kept in a locked up garage.
Situated at 5 kms on the top hill from Albertville , on the way to col (pass) de Tamie.

In winter you will be able to reach the main skiing resorts in roughly 40 minutes.
In summer you can leave directly from here to cycle to the great passes (Madeleine, Iseran, Galibier...).
You can easly have a bath in the Annecy lake or visite Chamonix.
We shall advise you so you will enjoy the cultural, sportive and touristic activities offered by this area.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabelle Et Ruadhri User Profile
February 2017
We had a most warm welcome from Dominique after arriving late from a long drive from Luxembourg on one of the busiest ski weekends. The flat was super well equipped, everything we needed and a little more for our short night before heading for the hills on a "black" Saturday to ski. Very restful night, copious breakfast nice and early to hit the road before the rush while taking in the great sights. Highly recommended, thanks Dominique. Ruadhri

Robert User Profile
August 2015
Everything perfect, clean room and Dominique is very friendly. All you need for a nice stay in Mercury or Albertville.

Justin User Profile
July 2015
Dominique and his family were wonderful. Very welcoming and helpful and always smiling. The location is just perfect and the room is amazing. The breakfast is beautiful with fresh bread every morning with home made jam and local fruit. We can't wait to go back.

Michael User Profile
June 2015
We had a wonderful stay with Dominique and his family at beautiful Mercury. Dominique was a most helpful and obliging host who went out of his way to make our stay so pleasant. He also provided us with valuable information about the local area. The self contained room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple but more than adequate. The location is great for access to many of the attractions in the area including Annecy and Chamonix Mt Blanc. We thoroughly recommend staying with Dominique and his family.

Stuart User Profile
June 2015
I had a wonderful time at Dominic's place. The room is more an 'annexe' of the house and is almost like a small flat! Both he and Corrine were very welcoming and extremely hospitable, friendly and helpful. Truly great hosts. I would thoroughly recommend staying here!

Maciej User Profile
August 2014
It was a perfect place to stay for our cycling tour! Dominique was very kind and helpful with every question we had. The room was private, cosy, clean and equipped with everything we needed! All in all we had a very enjoyable stay in a beautiful place! Thank you!

Alexander User Profile
August 2014
I had a fantastic time there. Dominique is such a great host! I was there for cycling and it was just perfect: the room, the breakfast, the area, the helpful tips of Dominique, everything.

Mercury, FranceJoined in September 2013
Dominique User ProfileDominique is a superhost.
J'ai la chance avec ma famille d'occuper une maison à quelques kilomètres au dessus d'Albertville sous le massif de "la Belle étoile" à 2 pas du vallon de Tamié et de sa paisible abbaye. Pour une halte avant d'atteindre les stations toutes proches ou pour des vacances, je vous p…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings