Skip to content
5BR 4.5 BATH Villa with private Pool & Spa at SEASONSFormal Sitting Area, Library
Entire house

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

Michaela User Profile
Michaela

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Spacious & Tastefully Furnished 5BR 4.5 BATH Villa -3 Master Suites, large deck, private pool & Spa, close to DISNEY
This bright and spacious Villa is tastefully decorated and located conveniently close to Shopping, Dining and all major attractions.

Amenities

Standard: Kitchen, Wifi, Cable TV, Iron, Hangers, and 11 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Hot tub, Pool, Bathtub, Crib, and 3 more

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amber User Profile
Amber
August 2018
This is my first not so great experience using Airbnb. Not found on reliving the negative because overall our trip was great but here we go. Outdoor lights didnt work. I let the property manager know via email through the app & they said they would send someone out. So we had 2 n…
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Hi Amber, our apologies for the problem with the Patio lights, these are privately owned homes and sometimes things can break down, we tried to fix the lights ourselves right away but we needed to get an electrician out who gave us his availability. I did let you know that we and the electrician would stop by the next morning. When Tony got to the property a little before the electrician he rang the door bell and knocked on the door several times, than he went around to see as someone was on the Patio area, he knocked again on the Patio Door and noticed that the Door was UNLOCKED! he called out when he open that door - to get to the light switch which was right next to the door - he certainly did not run away as he did not even notice the kids, he just stepped back outside to check on the breaker. When you called me I was on the phone and not able to answer your call - I never hang up on you or sent you any text message. When we spoke I sincerely apologized, for sure it was not a quick meaningless sorry. I am sorry to hear that you feel that you had such a bad experience at the house. We will check on the stereo as you did not mention that during your stay. We also checked on the Lock box and it works perfectly fine. We have a lot of happy return customers, so not sure if the 'uncomfortable' beds are maybe more of personal preference in regards to hardness/softness. For the Spa - our listing clearly states: Enjoy a swim in your private pool or relax in the Spa (Pool & Spa Heat can be ordered at an additional cost if requested) Here what our last guest said: Sparkling clean · 2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean. We did not charge you for not putting down the trash bins to the curb as requested and information provided to you. The next guest will now need to wait almost a week for pick up ;-(
August 2018
Arely User Profile
Arely
July 2018
Great place near attractions! Florida traffic is awful so we recommend leaving early to destinations. The home comes with pool toys and towels to use which we loved. The pool is a great depth for children who are learning to swim. The home was overall lovely to stay at.
Stuart & Gaby User Profile
Stuart & Gaby
July 2018
Great place! Very very clean, just what our family was looking for.
Jennielea User Profile
Jennielea
June 2018
This is a tastefully decorated condo which very comfortably slept the six of us. We loved having our own private pool. The location is near Disney properties, too! The responsiveness of our host and the property manager was excellent.
Sylvain User Profile
Sylvain
January 2018
It is a perfect house to relax after a long day exhibiting at the Orange County Convention Center. It's about 20 minutes from the convention center. There is no restaurant within walking distance but plenty by car. There is a Wal Mart 2 minutes away. The house was clean and t…
Frank User Profile
Frank
August 2017
Feel like ur home,
Walter User Profile
Walter
January 2017
The house is amazing! It is exactly what we were looking for! There were toys for the kids, cups and glasses. There were plenty of towels and the house was very clean! The only thing we got a little disappointed was that the pool was not heating. The spa was working fine but the …
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Hi Walter, thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. As per our House Rules, Pool and Spa Heat can be arranged at and additional cost, since you did not request or pay for this service the Pool heater was not turned on during your stay. Spa Heater had been turned off as well after the last guest and before your arrival and if it was still working during your stay you got over $160 of free Heat ;-), so I will check right away with my pool technician. Again for all our future guests: Pool and Spa can be heated if requested at an additional cost, just inquire with us before your arrival. Best Regards Michaela
January 2017

Hosted by Michaela

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2011
Michaela User Profile
509 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
We are Property Managers at FLORIDA HOLIDAY HOMES We have years of experience in the Hospitality Industry working in great hotels & Restaurants in USA and Europe. We love traveling and had the chance to live in different places and countries. Working now in Real Estate and …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home