Skip to content
5BR 4.5 BATH Villa with private Pool & Spa at SEASONSFormal Sitting Area, Library
Entire house

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

Michaela

Beautiful 5BR Villa Pool & Spa

12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Spacious & Tastefully Furnished 5BR 4.5 BATH Villa -3 Master Suites, large deck, private pool & Spa, close to DISNEY
This bright and spacious Villa is tastefully decorated and located conveniently close to Shopping, Dining and all major attractions.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jennielea User Profile
Jennielea
June 2018
This is a tastefully decorated condo which very comfortably slept the six of us. We loved having our own private pool. The location is near Disney properties, too! The responsiveness of our host and the property manager was excellent.
Sylvain User Profile
Sylvain
January 2018
It is a perfect house to relax after a long day exhibiting at the Orange County Convention Center. It's about 20 minutes from the convention center. There is no restaurant within walking distance but plenty by car. There is a Wal Mart 2 minutes away. The house was clean and t…
Frank User Profile
Frank
August 2017
Feel like ur home,
Walter User Profile
Walter
January 2017
The house is amazing! It is exactly what we were looking for! There were toys for the kids, cups and glasses. There were plenty of towels and the house was very clean! The only thing we got a little disappointed was that the pool was not heating. The spa was working fine but the …
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Hi Walter, thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. As per our House Rules, Pool and Spa Heat can be arranged at and additional cost, since you did not request or pay for this service the Pool heater was not turned on during your stay. Spa Heater had been turned off as well after the last guest and before your arrival and if it was still working during your stay you got over $160 of free Heat ;-), so I will check right away with my pool technician. Again for all our future guests: Pool and Spa can be heated if requested at an additional cost, just inquire with us before your arrival. Best Regards Michaela
January 2017
Roberts And Linda User Profile
Roberts And Linda
December 2016
The place is amazing. We were two families and we enjoyed the spacious ground floor. The house has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The SPA bath can be heated very well however the pool was a bit cold for us. It was due to several cold days during our stay and when c…
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Hi Roberts and Linda, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you had a great stay. This home has 2 separate heating systems, for Pool and Spa. The Spa is heated by gas which guarantees warm water in any weather conditions, but the Pool heater is electric. We did refund you for the Pool Portion of the Heating. Michaela
December 2016
Nichole User Profile
Nichole
October 2016
We really loved the house. It was spacious and worked really well for our group of about 11... even the cot was comfortable! The pool is spacious, and the hosts kept the house stocked with pool towels and toys. :) There was a lot of seating in the shared spaces and fabulous TV ch…
Sante User Profile
Sante
June 2016
This home is EXACTLY as it appears in the photos. As soon as we opened the door, we realized that we'd chosen the perfect home for a multi generational family trip. The house is clean - kitchen, and all bathrooms in excellent condition. The furniture is perfectly comfortable …

Hosted by Michaela

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2011
Michaela User Profile
483 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
We are Property Managers at FLORIDA HOLIDAY HOMES We have years of experience in the Hospitality Industry working in great hotels & Restaurants in USA and Europe. We love traveling and had the chance to live in different places and countries. Working now in Real Estate and …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings