Casa Marinella Pompei e dintorni
Hosted by Marina
Marina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My studio is completely independent. Close to public transport and city center. You can easily reach many places worth seeing once in your life: Pompeii and Herculaneum, Salerno, Naples, Sorrento, Amalfi.
translated by Google

Il mio monolocale è completamente indipendentemente. Vicino al trasporto pubblico e al centro città. Sono facilmente raggiungibili molti luoghi che vale la pena di vedere una volta nella vita: Pompei ed Ercolano, Salerno, Napoli, Sorrento, Amalfi.

The space

Casa Marinella is a cozy ground floor studio of a renovated villa, completely independent with free parking and a large garden where guests are fully grateful, garden furniture and space to spend hours relaxing. From the house you can easily reach both artistic places like Pompeii, Herculaneum and Naples, and wonderful tourist sites such as the Amalfi Coast and Sorrento Coast, Vietri sul Mare and Salerno. Capri and Ischia are easily reached by hydrofoils and ferries.
translated by Google

Casa Marinella è un'accogliente monolocale a piano terra di una villa ristrutturata, è completamente indipendente con parcheggio gratuito e un ampio giardino in cui sono a piena disponibilità degli ospiti un barbecue, arredo giardino e spazio in cui trascorrere ore di relax. Dalla casa sono facilmente raggiungibili sia luoghi d'interesse artistico come Pompei, Ercolano e Napoli, che luoghi turistici meravigliosi come la costiera amalfitana e la costiera sorrentina, Vietri sul Mare e Salerno. Capri ed Ischia sono invece facilmente raggiungibili con aliscafi e traghetti.

Guest access

You will have access to a garden with all the comforts and also an indoor space where you can spend moments of relaxation.
translated by Google

Avrai acceso ad un giardino dotato di tutti i confort e anche di uno spazio al coperto in cui trascorrere momenti di relax.

Interaction with guests

During my stay I will be available to help guests choose the places to visit, especially those of artistic interest as they are an art historian.
translated by Google

Durante il soggiorno sarò disponibile nell'aiutare gli ospiti a scegliere i luoghi da visitare, sopratutto quelli d'interesse artistico visto che sono uno storico dell'arte.

Other things to note

The area I live in is ideal for those who love tranquility without having to give up fun, because the house is very quiet because it is completely independent but is close to the city and many places worth visiting at least once in life: Pompei , Sorrento, Amalfi, Positano, Ravello, Naples, Vietri sul Mare, Salerno and many more. The thing I love about the place where I live is food, in fact you can enjoy many typical products such as pizza, mozzarella, Gragnano pasta, Tramonti wine. There are many organized festivals nearby to enjoy these delicacies. It will be happy to help guests give advice on places to visit to enjoy the holiday not as tourists but as locals.
translated by Google

La zona in cui vivo è l'ideale per chi ama la tranquillità senza dover rinunciare al divertimento, infatti la casa è molto tranquilla perché completamente indipendente ma è vicina alla città e a tantissimi luoghi che vale la pena di visitare almeno una volta nella vita: Pompei, Sorrento, Amalfi, Positano, Ravello, Napoli, Vietri sul Mare, Salerno e molti altri. La cosa che amo del posto in cui vivo è il cibo infatti si possono gustare tanti prodotti tipici come la pizza, la mozzarella, la pasta di Gragnano, il vino di Tramonti. Sono molteplici le sagre organizzate nelle vicinanze per gustare al meglio queste prelibatezze.Sarò felice di aiutare gli ospiti dando consigli sui luoghi da visitare per vivere la vacanza non come turisti ma come cittadini del luogo.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $66 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

In casa non è consentito fumare, ma è a completa disposizione un ampio giardino. Animali domestici ammessi solo su richiesta.
E' obbligatorio effettuare la raccolta differenziata dei rifiuti.
Comunicare l'ora del check-in.
All'arrivo è necessario firmare un contratto di locazione momentaneo.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Cane di taglia piccola di 8 kg.
Some spaces are shared - Il giardino è in comune

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Scarfati is perfect place if you plan a visit of Pompeii and also if you want to take a trip to the coast. Marina's apartement is very nice, clean and tidy. Even coffee, tea and some snacks for breakfast were provided. You find a save parking plake at Marina's apartement.

Lefteris User Profile
August 2017
HORRIBLE!!!! It is advertised as a one-bedroom house, which is NOT what it is. It is actually one room with the bedroom, the kitchen and the second bed all in a small space. The bathroom door opens outwards in the same space. There is a small window overlooking the parking ramp. The second window is permanently sealed up. It is isolated, far from the city, in an industrial zone with heavy lorries traffic. There seems to be a highway nearby.
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
Cara Lefteris, for being here from 21 to 09 you noticed things that other guests had for several days never noticed and seen from the reviews. The room is located on the ground floor where I live and is available to guests an entire garden. It is located in a quiet suburban area and no freeways passes. Best regards Marina
August 2017

Becca User Profile
July 2017
Marina was an excellent host! With our limited knowledge of Italian and her limited knowledge of English, we communicated just fine. She even offered to pick up pizza for us for dinner. Great place to stay!
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
Grazie per averci scelto. Siete stati degli ospiti solari.
July 2017

Claudia User Profile
July 2017
Marina's mother took care of my friend and I during our one night stay in Scafati. She doesn't speak English but with the help of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate we were able to understand each other well enough. She recommended a great and super cheap pizza place about 800metres away. The location itself was very easy to find when following the instructions after booking. It was exactly as described - a studio, a comfortable and firm bed, one bunk bed and a fully renovated bathroom. No bathtub, only shower. The kitchen had everything we needed including coffee, a moka pot, a fridge, and some complementary breakfast items. Very nice touch! The area felt safe and we were able to park the car behind the gated parking space right in front of our entrance. There was also a very nice garden in the backyard that we didn't get to enjoy. About 15 minutes from Pompeii and 40 minutes from Napoli Airport by car. Overall this was a very good airbnb but would only recommend if you have a car since most sights are far from the place. Would definitely go back!! Thank you Marinella's mother for the pleasant stay :)
Marina User Profile
Response from Marina:
Grazie Claudia, è stato un piacere ospitarvi. Spero di rivedervi
July 2017

Jacqui User Profile
June 2017
I can recommend Marina as a helpful and friendly host. Her apartment is clean with sufficient amenities and close enough to shops, restaurants and the Pompeii site if you are a great navigator.

Débora User Profile
June 2017
Thanks for all :)

Jerry User Profile
June 2017
Very quaint place! The private parking was very handy and the air conditioning was the best treat! The back yard garden was nice to relax in also!

Scafati, ItalyJoined in December 2016
Marina User Profile

Mi chiamo Marina, sono laureata in Archeologia e storia dell'arte, il mio percorso di studi mi ha sempre coinvolto e appassionato. Amo viaggiare perchè sono convinta che arricchisca l'animo, mi piace il cinema, la lettura e organizzare eventi. Scrivo per un giornale locale che si occupa di arte e cultura, sono una persona molto disponibile e accogliente.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings