Skip to content
Newly landscaped summer 2016Welcoming foyer.
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Cozy 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home

Laura User Profile
Laura

Cozy 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed2.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 shared baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Comfortable, new home situated in a quiet, family orientated neighbourhood in the community of Spruce Grove, Alberta, has one beautiful, comfortable and spacious room to kick up your feet in and relax during your trip or transition.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Dryer
Washer

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 1PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
October 2018
Great stay. enjoy!
Yolanda User Profile
Yolanda
October 2018
Laura was extremely welcoming and kind. She made sure my husband’s stay was comfortable. Thank you!
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
June 2018
Laura provides a wonderful atmosphere, and goes above and beyond to provide a delightful home for her guests. Thank you Laura!
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2018
Was a very nice family. Very friendly and clean. would recommend staying there again.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
November 2017
Laura is a great host very accommodating and friendly. She always makes sure you are comfortable and goes to great lengths to make sure you are taken care of.
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2017
Started off great , then was told I could only book if I book the whole month then when I declined she became very rude , and false accusations . Aloud me to have my children over for visit then decided to charge me for it after I left .
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
You were only told you needed to book the full month, after staying a month already, as you were booking week to week in order to save a penny or two. You never communicated to me when your children would be staying at my home, or for how long, and would leave your children in the living room for me to watch, which is not part of my BnB services. You were very disrespectful during your stay in my home, did not observe house rules, and were caught stealing my linens and glassware. I was very hospitable to you while you stayed here, and even gave you rides to the store when you needed, which you never even said thank you for. You stained the carpet in my room with Cola, and never returned to retrieve your clothing or my house key at check out time. Not only that, but your boyfriend urinated all over the bathroom floor and it was a painstaking event to clean up and remove the odour. I do not recommend anyone to host this guest. It was the worst experience I have had thus far, and if there is anyone else out there considering hosting to this guest, I would save yourself the headache, and the extra costs incurred after her stay. NIGHTMARE.
July 2017
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
July 2017
Laura is an amazing host , so kind and friendly . The room and home is very nice and clean place to stay . I felt very comfortable and welcomed from the moment I arrived .
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank you so much Melissa! We are so glad you are comfortable, and hope you stay again!
July 2017

Hosted by Laura

Spruce Grove, CanadaJoined in November 2016
Laura User Profile
19 Reviews
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet