Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

Casa Yaguarete 1-2-3-4 people breakfast included

Lorena User Profile
Lorena

Casa Yaguarete 1-2-3-4 people breakfast included

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Lorena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This room has a wide private bathroom, one double bed. It is separated from the main house where the owner and their pets live. The rooms are independent and they are spread in our park in the middle of the trees. It has an air conditioning and heating. Wi-Fi's signal comes perfectly to have Internet without any fee. There is a wonderful view towards our land. The kitchen is common for all our guests and it is available at any moment.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Breakfast
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Naomi User Profile
Naomi
March 2018
Lorena is an amazing host. She is a bundle of energy and is amazingly helpful! She is like a mother hen and you are one of her chicks...she wants to make sure everything is ok! The communication before and during the visit were great. She patiently answered questions and allowe…
Lorena User Profile
Response from Lorena:
Hi Naomi, Thanks a lot for your review. Some issues about it : - The description is not an apartment, it is a room. I will check with Air Bnb but a private room means not shared room, not apartment. Also, I think that the photos show a room. You have asked me before coming and I had replied you clarifying this point. Also, there is no way to confuse with an apartment because of the description and the price doesn't correspond to an apartment. Our pictures don't show apartments with a kitchen inside. - We have sometimes problems with the Internet, there is only one provider in the town. We can't choose, we don't have the choice. Last news, the provider is going to propose a new service that it will be managed locally, not from Buenos Aires like now. We hope it will be better, it is not always working bad. - Yes, the heater was not working, the problem was the pilot it has been fixed. Fortunately, we have found a solution for you. We are very sorry. - The machine is broken and it is also a problem for me, we have to buy a new one there is no solution, the technician has already verified it. I'm proposing to take the clothes where we are washing the sheets of the house. I will erase the laundry service in the description of the rooms. - About the location, we don't lie in our advertising and customers have to check it before coming and decide if they choose or not our house. Sometimes it is necessary to take a taxi, we can't do anything to improve this point. - Concerning my animals, I live in a neighborhood where the lands are big, so most of my neighbors have at least 3 dogs, it is a security matter. Also, I live alone so I need them. There are only two dogs outside the others don't coexist with customers. The cats know that they don't have to ask food. I appreciate that you have remarked that, also for letting know to air bnb people that they are not noisy and they don’t jump on customers. Thanks a lot. Thanks again for all your compliments, also we will take in account your remarks lorena
March 2018
Noah User Profile
Noah
December 2017
Lorena is a very kind host and accepted me at the last minute. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. (Two beds, I only used one.) The room was old though clean. The doors don't seal very well though that didn't seem to be a problem. The room had an air conditioner so it…
Lorena User Profile
Lorena
June 2018
Mi estadia en lo de Lorena ha sido fabulosa. Disfrute desde el primer momento porque estuvo atenta a todo lo que necesite y pude llegar al lugar sin problemas. Sumamente accesible. El lugar es increible, tiene àrboles de palta (las disgrutamos un monton), limones, y mango que s…
Aurelia User Profile
Aurelia
February 2018
J ai passé un agréable séjour Lorena était toujours a l écoute et prête a me conseiller la chambre était très sympa et décoré avec goût, le petit déjeuner est délicieux et copieux . une bonne adresse je reviendrai !!!!
Victor User Profile
Victor
February 2018
Muy buen lugar para descansar. Si es tu primera vez en Iguazú, Lorena además se toma su tiempo para explicarte y contarte las cosas que podés hacer.
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
August 2017
Lorena es una excelente persona y el sitio es muy agradable. Está en una zona de granjas con muchos árboles y pájaros. Me sentí muy bien atendido y como en casa. Excelente hospitalidad y buena predisposición. Lo recomiendo!
Ingrid User Profile
Ingrid
July 2017
Con Lorena nos sentimos muuuy cómodos, es super atenta, cálida, servicial. Está pendiente todo el tiempo de que estemos como en casa. Nos ayudó mucho con el itinerario, para que podamos aprovechar los días al máximo. Con respecto al alojamiento me encantó, sale de lo común, sup…

Hosted by Lorena

Puerto Iguazú, ArgentinaJoined in March 2011
Lorena User Profile
201 Reviews
Lorena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
La energía de la tierra colorada nos cautivó, Puerto Iguazú nos pareció el lugar ideal para cambiar nuestro estilo de vida y empezar a acercarnos a la naturaleza, despertar cada día con el canto de los pájaros, disfrutar de los frutos de nuestros arboles, ver crecerlos y respirar…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home