Skip to content
Huset set fra haven // The cottage from the garden sideBrændeovnen og udsigten fra sovesofaen // The fireplace and the view from the sofabed
Entire house

Cozy cottage in the peaceful countryside

Cozy cottage in the peaceful countryside

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This cottage is for you who would like to experience an peaceful and undisturbed get-away. You can work, read, write or just relax on a romantic stay or by yourself. The house is fully equiped with bath, toilet, kitchen, fireplace and underfloor heating. The cottage has quiet neighbours and the garden is beautiful.

Amenities
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Single level home
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johan User Profile
August 2017
Tranquil accommodation for someone looking for alone or quiet time. Friendly hosts will make sure you're comfortable

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
It´s a nice cottage. You have everything you need. The only thing you have to consider is that the WC doesn´t run when it is filled up. But this is not really a problem. A nice place to stay!

Morten User Profile
July 2017
Very cozy little house. Good bathroom, okay beds, close to Benløse where my kids live, less than 45 min driving from Cph. Area is a little dead if you have Mobil with telia and Wi-Fi really needs to be improved.

Matts User Profile
July 2017
The cottage is very nice as well as the location. Unfortunately during our very short stay the water stopped working which was very unconvieniant since we had to leave extremely early in the morning, not being able to use the toilet or shower.
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
I am terribly sorry for your inconvenience. The water has now been fixed - unfortunately you guys didn't get to benefit from that. but if you should return, it wont be a problem again.
July 2017

Enid & Albert User Profile
July 2017
Anders' cottage in the rolling farmlands of Zealand is close to perfect. His cottage is a charming, hostel-like accommodation in a beautiful secluded spot. He was always available to us, for instance, to solve an issue with the circuit breaker for the water pump. Once this issue …
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
Thanks, guys - it was great having you as guests :) The water supply has now been fixed.
July 2017

Turgut User Profile
June 2017
Quite and peaceful. Anders was very friendly and welcoming. We were out most of the time. But we had good night sleeps and the fireplace works great.
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
I am glad you enjoyed it :)
June 2017

Friederich User Profile
May 2017
I was looking for a place where I could just take the kids and relax in the countryside and this place was perfect for that. Cute little house with all amenities (including AC and a fireplace!!!!!), nice surroundings and PEACE! Communication with Anders was fast and very helpful…

Hosted by Anders

Nyrup, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Anders User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Jeg er 38 år gammel, har en datter på 12 år og arbejder med online marketing i min egen virksomhed.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings