Huset set fra haven // The cottage from the garden sideBrændeovnen og udsigten fra sovesofaen // The fireplace and the view from the sofabed
Cozy cottage in the peaceful countryside
Cozy cottage in the peaceful countryside
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cottage is for you who would like to experience an peaceful and undisturbed get-away. You can work, read, write or just relax on a romantic stay or by yourself. The house is fully equiped with bath, toilet, kitchen, fireplace and underfloor heating. The cottage has quiet neighbours and the garden is beautiful.

The space

The 35 square meter cottage is build with visible wooden constructions and is very cozy and pleasant.

Guest access

You have the hole cottage for yourself during the stay.

Interaction with guests

You are very welcome to contact me if you have any questions.

Please bring sheets, bedding, towels, cloths and rags.
Or rent it for only 75 dkk per person per stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johan User Profile
August 2017
Tranquil accommodation for someone looking for alone or quiet time. Friendly hosts will make sure you're comfortable

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
It´s a nice cottage. You have everything you need. The only thing you have to consider is that the WC doesn´t run when it is filled up. But this is not really a problem. A nice place to stay!

Morten User Profile
July 2017
Very cozy little house. Good bathroom, okay beds, close to Benløse where my kids live, less than 45 min driving from Cph. Area is a little dead if you have Mobil with telia and Wi-Fi really needs to be improved.

Matts User Profile
July 2017
The cottage is very nice as well as the location. Unfortunately during our very short stay the water stopped working which was very unconvieniant since we had to leave extremely early in the morning, not being able to use the toilet or shower.
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
I am terribly sorry for your inconvenience. The water has now been fixed - unfortunately you guys didn't get to benefit from that. but if you should return, it wont be a problem again.
July 2017

Enid & Albert User ProfileEnid & Albert is a superhost.
July 2017
Anders' cottage in the rolling farmlands of Zealand is close to perfect. His cottage is a charming, hostel-like accommodation in a beautiful secluded spot. He was always available to us, for instance, to solve an issue with the circuit breaker for the water pump. Once this issue and a few others are fixed, he will have the perfect rural getaway!
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
Thanks, guys - it was great having you as guests :) The water supply has now been fixed.
July 2017

Turgut User Profile
June 2017
Quite and peaceful. Anders was very friendly and welcoming. We were out most of the time. But we had good night sleeps and the fireplace works great.
Anders User Profile
Response from Anders:
I am glad you enjoyed it :)
June 2017

Friederich User Profile
May 2017
I was looking for a place where I could just take the kids and relax in the countryside and this place was perfect for that. Cute little house with all amenities (including AC and a fireplace!!!!!), nice surroundings and PEACE! Communication with Anders was fast and very helpful. I will use this hidden peace corner again :)

Nyrup, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Anders User Profile
Jeg er 38 år gammel, har en datter på 12 år og arbejder med online marketing i min egen virksomhed.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings