Chambre 2ème étage télévision raccordée à lecteur vidéo (très grand choix de vidéos)Chambre 2ème étage
1 room cozy 400 m from the city center
1 room cozy 400 m from the city center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to restaurants, nightlife, public transport and family-friendly activities (museum, park, cinema). It is a 15-minute walk from the train station and a 20-minute drive from Luxembourg city. You will appreciate my accommodation for the ultra comfortable beds, the kitchen, the library, the TV room, the comfort and the warm decoration. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).

The space

In summer you will enjoy the heated swimming pool IT IS OPEN AND AT 28 DEGREES !. All year round I will prepare a breakfast with homemade juices (juice extractor and fruit press). You will have access to the living rooms and I will be happy to welcome you. As far as meals are concerned, you have access to multiple restaurants and brasseries and snacks very close to the house, and in the near future you will be able to order a "meal next door" platform for sharing meals between neighbors. To order online your meals that you can taste quietly at home. If you want to work quietly, I will put at your disposal the office of the library.

Guest access

As for the bathroom, it will be entirely dedicated to you according to a time slot that we will arrange together on the spot (shower, bath and private sink). In the summer you can have breakfast on my sunny terrace and cool off in the swimming pool at any time of your stay. Unlike other lodgers I do not charge extra for housekeeping (10 euro package).

Interaction with guests

We will be able to make a little knowledge if you wish and I will be at your disposal to give you good addresses for your shopping, your activities, your catering in Arlon and Luxembourg nearby. Public transport is easy to get to and I will help you find what you need to get around.

Other things to note

I speak French, Dutch, English and Italian.


Amenities
Internet
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $33 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

You have the option of smoking on the terrace or under the kitchen hood. Please provide ID upon arrival.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liane User Profile
September 2017
Catherine is an artist and it reflects in her surroundings. She has eclectic taste and every room is decorated differently. The house is lovely and the host most welcoming. Breakfast was included and awesome!!

Nils User Profile
March 2017
Enjoyable stay at Catherine's house. The house is comfortable and well furnished, and the host helpful. I particularly appreciate the included home-made breakfast.
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
Response from Catherine:
Thankssssss! C'est un plaisir de partager un peu de temps avec toi et de te recevoir comme hôte!
March 2017

Federico User Profile
February 2017
I'm a busy enterprise consultant in Luxembourg, Catherine’s place is the escape I choose to disconnect and recharge myself :) I had the pleasure to spent 30 days with Catherin in her lovely house. Wide spaces, good and isolated rooms, perfect breakfast every morning (just wake up, you'll find a hotel-like buffet). No look further, book it

Egidijus User Profile
February 2017
Nice place, near the centre of Arlon. Room is spacious and nice, double size bed is very comfortable. Good quality Wi-Fi. Big kitchen, bathroom, washing machine and even more is available. Catherine is very friendly host and can help in different situations, she perfect speaks English what is very rare in Arlon. Great place to stay for travelers or business travelers. I personally felt there like at home.
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
Response from Catherine:
Than you, you are very welcome!
February 2017

François User Profile
September 2017
Premiere experience rbnb , vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés ! Catherine est super disponible et agréable

Guido User Profile
September 2017
L'accueil de Catherine était chaleureux ! Elle m'a offert une bière le soir de mon arrivée et j'ai beaucoup apprécié le petit moment ensemble en toute simplicité et dans une ambiance d'amicalité. Le petit déjeuner aussi était superbe!

Ver0nique User Profile
March 2017
Un lieu calme paisible et propre que je recommande vivement. L'accueil et le petit déjeuner sont au top!

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arlon, BelgiumJoined in November 2015
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
Languages: English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings