Urlaub auf dem Bio-Bauernhof in Franken
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Holiday in a renovated historical farmhouse. Daily fresh organic eggs from our own chickens, homemade jam, honey from the beekeeper, milk directly from the farmer .... With us on the farm there is space for up to 13 adults and 3 toddlers
translated by Google

Urlaub im denkmalgeschützten renoviertem Bauernhaus.
Täglich frische Bio-Eier von den eigenen Hühnern, selbstgemachte Marmelade, Honig vom Imker, Milch direkt vom Bauern....
Bei uns auf dem Hof gibt es Platz für bis zu 13 Erwachsene und 3 Kleinkinder

The space

During the renovation, special care was taken to preserve the original rural style of the house with natural building materials. The floors are, for example, clay bricks, Solnhofer marble, and in the sleeping rooms larch wood flooring has been laid. On the first and second floor is the complete roof chair with hand-hewn beams to admire. The house is inhabited by the guests alone. The apartment (135m²) consists of: - Dining room and living room with original wooden beam ceiling - fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher - Bathroom with shower and toilet - separate toilet - 2nd bathroom with shower and WC - 2 double rooms with children's bed - 1 triple room - 1 single room - complete baby equipment (cot, high chair, baby bath, changing table, baby monitor, etc.) - Satellite TV - Safe deposit box - Covered seating area with barbecue facilities for cozy evenings - W-LAN-DSL Parking is right in the yard in front of the house. W-LAN access for guests Washing machine and dryer for guests is available.
translated by Google

Bei der Renovierung wurde besonders darauf geachtet mit natürlichen Baustoffen den original ländlichen Stil des Hauses zu bewahren. Die Fußböden sind z. B. aus Ton-Ziegel, Solnhofer Marmor und in den Schlafräumen wurden Lärchenholzdielen verlegt. Im ersten und zweiten Stockwerk ist der komplette Dachstuhl mit von Hand gehauenen Balken zu bewundern.
Das Haus wird von den Gästen allein bewohnt.
Die Wohnung (135m²) besteht aus:
- Esszimmer sowie Wohnzimmer mit original Holz-Balkendecke
- komplett eingerichteter Küche mit Geschirrspülmaschine
- Bad mit Dusche und WC
- separatem WC
- 2. Bad mit Dusche und WC
- 2 Doppelbettzimmer mit Kinderbett
- 1 Dreibettzimmer
- 1 Einzelzimmer
- komplette Kleinkinderausstattung (Gitterbett, Hochstuhl, Baby-Badewanne, Wickeltisch, Babyfon, usw.)
- Sat-TV
- Safe
- Überdachte Sitzgelegenheit mit Grillmöglichkeit für gemütliche Abende
- W-LAN-DSL

Parkplätze sind direkt im Hof vor dem Haus.
W-LAN Zugang für Gäste
Waschmaschine und Trockner für die Gäste ist vorhanden.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $13 SGD / night after 3 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Argiropoulou User Profile
February 2017
VERY GOOR HOUSE. VERY NICE PEOPLE. VERY CLEAN.

Mihail User Profile
February 2017
Maria's house is excellent and better than on pictures. It's very spacious, comfort and clean. It was warm at winter. All neccessary household appliances, including dishwasher, and others "must have" things are present. If you are considering this home, be sure you will be definitely satisfied. Way to Nuremberg takes just about 35 minutes as all the road from home to the city-center is high-speed and perfect. Big supermarket is just about 5 minutes by car. WiFi Internet is present, but not at all the places at house. Better to use 4G.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Höttingen, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Maria User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings