Skip to content
Relaxing house near to airport
Relaxing house near to airport
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The house has two floors, it is very light-filled, it has two gardens where you can enjoy your meals under the Andalusian sun, it has a big living-dining room and a completely equiped kitchen. It is in Churriana, a district of Malaga much more relaxing and with lots of car parks, but at the same time, very close to the city. The highway is just two minutes far, so you can get very easily to the airport, Malaga, Torremolinos, Marbella, the beach, the mall Plaza Mayor and any city of Andalusia.

The space

The house of four bedrooms has two gardens too in which you can enjoy your meal under the Andalusian sun. Also, the biggest room upstairs has its own balcony. The house is light-filled and very fresh in summer thanks to the marble floor. It has a living-dining room very big in which, in case of an extra host, we could set another bed. The kitchen is big and host can use everything they need to cook.

Guest access

The host will have access to the two habitable floors and to the both gardens. Sheets and towels are included, and also a little breakfast for every person and night.
The times to arrive and leave, if the are no other hosts afterwards, are completely flexible. In any case, luggage can stay there as much as it is needed.

Interaction with guests

Host will have complete independence and privacy, but we can be called if there is any doubt or any problem.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $246 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Safety card
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam User Profile
July 2017
Had a short break in churriana visiting friends and Theresa's house was perfect! Quiet location, house very nice and clean, breakfast juice and wine also provided. Would definitely stay again

Tatyana User Profile
May 2017
Great house for a family /couple stay. Bare in mind there's no Internet, although the place is very nice!

Bara User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful and comforttable house

Ismael User Profile
September 2017
Pasé unos días geniales en su casa. Es muy grande, con terrazas, totalmente equipada y bien situada, a un paso del aeropuerto. En mi caso fue perfecto que me pudiesen recoger y llevar al aeropuerto. Gracias!

Victoria User Profile
August 2017
Totalmente recomendable. Pasamos unos días súper tranquilos y muy agusto. Volveríamos a repetir sin duda.

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Lo recomiendo 100% !! Limpieza increíble. Muy cómodo con todo lo necesario para pasar una buena estancia. Y sobre todo darle las gracias a Teresa por dejarnos un desayuno espectacular para todos los días y por su trato especial!!

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Al llegar nos recibieron los padres de teresa. Dos personas super agradables que nos pusieron muchas facilidades, como dejarnos salir por la tarde y un desayuno enorme el cual fue de agradecer. La casa estaba perfecta, grande, cómoda y muy limpia. Totalmente recomendable.

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Teresa User Profile

I am currently living in Rome. My parents Will be the hosts and, even if they are much older than me, they love travelling and they love knowing knew people as I do. They have an empty house right now and they are willing to help you in anything that you need!

En este momento vivo en Roma, así que serán mis padres los anfitriones. Les encanta viajar y conocer gente. Ahora mismo tienen una enorme casa vacía, así que para ahorrar un poco en gastos, hemos decidido empezar en airbnb. Estarán deseando hospitaros y ayudaros en todo lo que necesitéis.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings