Skip to content
Sonnige Ferienwohnung in Nähe der Weinberge
Sonnige Ferienwohnung in Nähe der Weinberge
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
An apartment with 52m² in a two-family house in a quiet residential area in Schwaikheim near Stuttgart. One bedroom for 2 persons, living room, bathroom, separate toilet, fully equipped kitchen with dining area, small south-facing balcony. An oil-tiled stove heats up by regulation the whole apartment, in the bathroom additional electric heating, if necessary switchable. Renovated 10/2016 It is suitable for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Eine Wohnung mit 52m² in einem Zweifamilienhaus in einer ruhigen Wohngegend in Schwaikheim bei Stuttgart. Ein Schlafzimmer für 2 Personen, Wohnzimmer, Badezimmer, getrennte Toilette, komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Essplatz, kleiner Südbalkon.
Ein Öl-Kachelofen heizt durch Regulierung das gesamte Apartment, im Bad zusätzlich elektrische Heizung, bei Bedarf zuschaltbar.
Renoviert 10/2016
Sie ist geeignet für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende .

The space

See also our homepage Schwaikapart.
translated by Google

Siehe auch unsere Homepage Schwaikapart.

Interaction with guests

Am to tips and information gladly helpful, just ask.
translated by Google

Bin zu Tips und Informationen gern hilfsbereit, einfach nur fragen.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- 2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
- Nach 23 Uhr bitte Ruhe
- Im ganzen Haus ist Rauchverbot

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Wohnung liegt im 1. Stock
No parking on property - Es kann auf der Straße geparkt werden.
Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alba User Profile
October 2017
The house was very nice, everything was clean and it provided whatever we could need. The village was calm and quiet and the own really kind. We would choose it again without any doubt.

Thomas User Profile
October 2017
Amazing value for the size of the space. So easy to get to Stuttgart as well. Best place near Stuttgart easily.

Pauline User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment, very clean and has everything you need!

Alexander User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is located in a very quiet area on the second floor of the house. There are super design rooms, everything is done with great attention. We highly recommend this place to everyone!

Walid User Profile
April 2017
We are really amazed about how amazing and friendly the stay was. They offered to take us from and back to the station Everything was very organized and clean We were given a large amount of food supply to enjoy through our 2 weeks stay After some time entering our home, we found a cake waiting for us. Every single detail (wifi password, how to use the dish washer, TV ... etc.) even a map, was described in a folder and available for us from the first day. In general they were very helpful in every detail, including the registration in Germany (as it is the first time for us staying here).

Lennart User Profile
October 2017
Super schöne und sehr gepflegte Wohnung. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt und die Ausflüge in die schöne Region sehr genossen. Am Tag der Anreise wurden wir sehr freundlich und fürsorglich empfangen und Hansjörg stand uns immer für Fragen zur Verfügung. Diese Unterkunft ist sehr empfehlenswert!

Kerstin User Profile
October 2017
Die Wohnung hat mir sehr gut gefallen, ist gemütlich gestaltet, Küche voll ausgestattet, sehr gute Matratzen. Zweck der Reise war eine Fortbildung in Verbindung mit 2 Tagen für Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Die Gastgeber hatten sehr gute Tipps dafür und waren sehr behilflich mit allem, was wir brauchten.

Schwaikheim, GermanyJoined in January 2017
Hansjörg User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings