Shared apartment in lovely neighborhood

Wieke User Profile
Wieke

Shared apartment in lovely neighborhood

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

I have a cosy apartment which you'll share with my two cuddly cats and myself. Situated in a trendy neighborhood, on a street with a lot of nice small restaurants, cafes and boutiques. It's hasn't been discovered by tourists yet, so it's a great location if you want to experience the real Amsterdam. It's still close to main attractions such as the Rijksmuseum, the Zoo (5 mins walking), a cinema, two gorgeous parks (5 mins walking). The bedroom is in the back and as such quiet at night.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out by 12AM (midnight)

Availability

4 Reviews

Hosted by Wieke

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Wieke User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
I live in Amsterdam with my two cats, work with social & sustainable enterprises, like doing sports (boxing) enjoy tasting healthy local food, exploring my own city and other places around the world. I'm a quiet guest and will take well care of your place! As a host, I'm up for…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood