Skip to content
Entire apartment


Elena User Profile


2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean16 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Couzy studio apartment for a relaxing holiday in one of the most sought after location of the world - Lake Como! Private garage, private gardens and condo swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen and walking distance to the lake and main facilities ...


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


106 Reviews

Erica User Profile
September 2018
This apartment was very clean and beautiful! They host and family are sweet and give you many ideas and suggestions on places to go and activities. This was very helpful for us because we have never been to Lake Como so we were not sure what to expect. Overall amazing! Thank you …
Noha User Profile
September 2018
Elena was very helpful and friendly. She always replied us very fast about any requests and gave us some useful tipps around the area. The place is like the photos show it, very nice and clean with a great view on the lake that you can enjoy from the garden. Everything was as exp…
Brittany User Profile
September 2018
Brilliant apartment with everything you'd need for your stay, lovely modern decor and spotlessly clean. The outside terrace was perfect for sitting out and looking at the lake, you can't fault the view! We loved the location, Mezzegra/Lenno was a perfect base for exploring Bellag…
Manon User Profile
August 2018
The studio is ideally located, 15min by walking from Lenno through the green way which offers amazing views on the lake. The studio and building in general are new and very functional and practical. Lena prepared with great attention all indications prior to our arrival! We had a…
Beth User Profile
August 2018
Lovely, clean apartment in a beautiful spot. Thank you for hosting us, you could not have been more helpful! Would certainly stay again and will recommend to friends!
Natasha User Profile
August 2018
Keys went missing and I got stuck in the garage area in the heat with 3 young children and host did not answer messages or help in anyway. My car was stuck unable to get out, I was close to phoning the police. They then complained though rubbish was left in bins that we should …
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
1. You should call the police and explain them that you are illegaly occuping a private property! 2. I have pictures of all the mess you have left in the apartment (and You know this) and paying a cleaning fee doesnt mean you can make a rubbish dump of it! 3. The keybox codes were not changed as the same instructions You have received were sent to many guests arriving after You and no one has troubles checking in and out! 4. You should be ashamed stating that You was stuck with the car in the sun as the garage is in the underground (-1 ) level. We have got Your messages at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and I can prove it) as You writing them when You were parked outside The Pasticceria in Lenno, we saw Your car as I was driving nearby! You are the worst guest ever hosted! Never had such a bad experince in two years of beig a host on AirBnB (and being a Superhost on AirBnB says a lot). You have no respect for the host and apartment! You arrived in 4 !!!! while the property has a 2 guests max. occupancy. The apartment was left dirty and bad smelling (trash and urine smell), as well as the matress of the baby cot (which I had to replace with a new one)! Although the trash bins were on the rear terrace, we found them empty as all the trash was left in the apartment! Three small kids were left unattended by the pool! You have left the apartment at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) !!! o'clock while the rules say clearly the check out is at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) ! My husband came at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) and You said You will leave the apartment when You can, slamming the door in his face! He has waite for 45 min outside the residence waiting for you to check out and afterwards he rang the apartment's bell and You didn't even open!!! Then he has sent You a message saying he will report this abuse to AirBnB and AirBnB has called You! Why didn't You mention about this in Your review?! The apartment was left unlocked and the keys put on the keybox (not inside, on it!) next to the main road to everyone's access! AirBnB is a community of well educated persons, willing to travel and discover new places, built on a mutual respect towards individuals and their goods! But You have nothing to do and see with all these values, since You are disrespectfull, dishonest and a bad educated person! You aren't worth 1 star either!!!!!
August 2018
Jenni User Profile
August 2018
The apartment was bright and clean with an amazing view. The pool was perfect to come back to after walking around the lake all day. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Hosted by Elena

Lenno, ItalyJoined in January 2017
Elena User Profile
354 Reviews
Elena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Salve! Sono una persona tranquilla che ama viaggiare!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings