Skip to content
NEW TV Samsung 4K 55'Vue depuis mon studio
Entire apartment

Charming Studio Paris Batignolles

David

Charming Studio Paris Batignolles

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Charming studio near Montmartre and the Champs Elysées, Opera, Gallerie Lafayette, close to Saint Lazare, Park batignolles.
Ideal for stay in Paris. Near subway.
New Studio of 21 m² overlooking the Martin Luther King Park.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 5PM

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Laura User Profile
Laura
May 2018
The appartment is nice and very clean. it's very easy to get there and it's quite next to Montmatre. David was very kind with us, he is a very nice host. If we come back to Paris we'll ask to stay there again.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks Laura !
May 2018
Kiara User Profile
Kiara
April 2018
The host was nice and the house was in a good location. Only complaint is it was a little dirty and the bathroom door didn't shut all the way so it soaked the bathroom when showering.
David User Profile
Response from David:
Thanks Kiara for your review. I did the household before you came so it was clean for me but i will do an effort to clean for next traveller. Yes i'm agree with you i will repair the door for bathroom. I take note of the positive and improve comments that will be useful for the next Airbnb rentals. Have a nice trip !
April 2018
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
April 2018
David's place was exactly as shown in the photos and had what we needed for a weekend stay. For us, it was within walking distance to all the sites, Eiffel Tower, Louvre, Arc de Triomphe. David was able to accommodate an earlier check-in time and meet us to show us around his apa…
Francesco User Profile
Francesco
February 2018
When you want to make money with Airbnb, you should offer a good service to your customers.
David User Profile
Response from David:
I did a good service. You can contact on my phone if you have a question. I answered all your questions during your 3 days. The description is exactly what you paid. I let you food and drink for you. Thanks. Regards.
February 2018
Mark User Profile
Mark
October 2017
Dirty, very dirty. Smelt of sweat and a mans neither regions.!!! Suggestion of using sheets and bed linen that were said to be clean and washed disgust me. Clean linen is the least anyone would expect!! I suggested buying clean linen which was done. Towels smelled of damp. The f…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Hi Mark, i don't understand all yours points of view. I 'm sorry because i was not in Paris during your stay. I was on the move for work in the south of France for 2 weeks. The man was my father. The flat normally is clean when i rent this place with Airbnb. The linen and sheets was clean but i can understand smell not very well. Yes i'm agree with my wardrobe was full clothes because i live in my flat and it's a small flat. Check all my 60 reviews with my profile Airbnb I have nice review and i'm not agree when you say " A place like this gives air bnb a very bad name". Yes i have no parking car but when you reserved you know i don't have parking and i recommanded you before your stay to find places car outside. You said to me it was dirty but you let me dirty too in the bathroom. Regards David
October 2017
Chewan User Profile
Chewan
April 2017
The place was really clean, at a great location with easy access to public transportation and good restaurants, and there was a small supermarket almost right next to the apartment which made it really convenient for us to buy late night snacks when we wanted some. Highly recomme…
Milena User Profile
Milena
April 2017
Very dirty. Owner not very nice.
David User Profile
Response from David:
I don't understand why you say it's dirty. We did the check-in together and it was clean in my flat. You can see all 50 reviews in my profile to know i'm respectful and honest Host. I found the solution when you forgot keys inside the door in the flat with X-ray. You stayed 9 days but you reserved for 14 days, i founded the solution for you and i was agree. I'm disapointed with your review because it was clean for check-in. All the best for your job. Best regards
April 2017

Hosted by David

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2012
David User Profile
91 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Je suis Francais. J'adore voyager (Australie, Asie et Europe en 2016)
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings