Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Friendly room in central Baie St. Anne lizensiert!

Ermelindo

Friendly room in central Baie St. Anne lizensiert!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Sehr schönes Zimmer im Zentrum Praslins in Baie St Anne gelegen.
Wifi Internet Zugang / Access kostet extra. Wifi available at an extra cost.
Dieses Haus hat eine Self Catering Lizenz und ist daher für eine problemlose Einreise auf die Seychellen geeignet.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Free parking on premises
Washer
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Devin User Profile
Devin
July 2018
You can't expect a lot for this small amount of money. The accomodation was completely allright to sleep for a couple of days.
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Thank you very much.
July 2018
Honza User Profile
Honza
June 2018
Thanks you for acomodation. Everething was good.
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Thank you very much, Honza!
June 2018
Rori User Profile
Rori
June 2018
A pretty house with a great living and dining area. Close to the Vallee de Mai and is easily accessible by bus. It's very pleasant to stay at Ermelindo's
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Thanks a lot, Rori.
June 2018
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
June 2018
Nice place to stay for a couple of days on Praslin
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Thank you, Thomas! :)
June 2018
Elena User Profile
Elena
May 2018
!!Ermelindo is not the owner of this house!! Anne-Marie is your host and she’s such a nice and lovely person. She comes and cleans the house every day and tries to help you with everything. The closest neighbours are mainly family members which makes it a safe area. To get to th…
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Hello Elena, thank you very much for your positive review, Elena. We try out best to deliver an awesome guest experience. Best regards from the Marketing Manager, Ermelindo
May 2018
Isabel User Profile
Isabel
May 2018
Emerlindo isn't on site but rather the middleman in the transaction. Maybe he doesn't realize, but the communication was poor and it was difficult to get información and answers to questions.
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Hola Isabel, I lost my device access during our conversation and I had to reset my password. I always try to help the most I can to faciliate in creating a wonderful experience on Praslin. Best regards, Ermelindo
May 2018
Simon User Profile
Simon
May 2018
The house is actually very nice. There should only be definitelly some modernisations like bedsheets and towels. The worst thing is the kitchen, very mouldy and a rat spotted in the cupboard where the dishes are.
Ermelindo User Profile
Response from Ermelindo:
Hello Simon, first I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are currently working on modernisations of the holiday home. BUT: The part about the rat is not true. No rats are hiding in cupboards and you have not mentioned this occurence at site. In Seychelles there is abundant wildlife, but we make sure that no rat ever enters the house, because of its possible health implications for clients. The house is licensed and therefore fulfills the criteria of a self catering establishment according to the Law of Seychelles. Best regards, Ermelindo Marketing Manager
May 2018

Hosted by Ermelindo

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Ermelindo User Profile
119 Reviews
I am a nice person, having many contacts in Seychelles. :) If you have any questions about what to do in Seychelles, just ask. Best regards, Ermelindo
Languages: Deutsch, English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings