Small but cosy room close to station

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to Train and Tube stations so you can get to the Central in just 30 minutes! You’ll love our place because of the cosiness and the location.
Our place is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Room type: Private room

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Extra people $15 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $19 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Michelle User Profile
September 2017
Dori was very welcoming. The room was clean and cosy as described. I would recommend staying there.

Athena User Profile
August 2017
10 mins walk to the underground and right across the street from the National Rail ( starts after 9am!) 20 mins train ride to central London. Very convenient, quiet area. The listing says cats, but they seem to be outside cats and the room is on the top floor so no worries there. If you're staying in summer it may get a little warm so bring thin pajamas. They are very nice and very accommodating.

Marinell User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay since its close to the tube station. The place is as described, small and cosy but also very clean. Would definitely recommend this place for your stay if in London if you don't mind a bit of a commute into Central London.

Sára User Profile
June 2017
It was cosy just as they said and they were really nice. It was a great place to sleep at. It is really close to the underground station and other public transport and the journey to the city center is nnot that long either.

Fetin User Profile
June 2017
Dori and Attila were warm and welcoming, and I loved the little touches they added I the room, such as a hairdryer, water, and even an adapter for travellers. The room is small but cosy, and I didn't need much room anyway so it was perfect for me. The bed is slightly creaky and would creak whenever I shifted, and I was worried I was annoying them but they assured me it was okay. Definitely recommend staying here

Nice location and really quiet area, the house is really nice and clean, thank you Dori&Attila.

Olga User Profile
May 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb and it definitely met my expectations. The hosts were nice, everything was clean, and I was able to use the kitchen for some basic things (e.g. making a sandwich to take with me for lunch). The house wasn't super close to the center of London, so it took a bit of time to get to some of the places I wanted to see, but that wasn't much of a problem because there is so much public transportation throughout London, so travel was fairly easy to plan. Also, it was nice to get away from the busier parts of the city and there are some places to get food or groceries within a few blocks of the house. There was no problem checking in and I got my own set of keys. As my room was on the top floor, it got a bit hot at night sometimes, but that didn't bother me too much. I wasn't expecting there to be a baby in the house, but he was actually very quiet at night so there was no issue (and he's so cute!).

This host has 104 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Dori & Attila User Profile

We are a fun and laid back couple who love music, movies, cooking and travelling!
As hosts we are helpful and since we mainly work from home, we are there for the guests to help if needed. :)

Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings