Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Country house with garden, pool, barbecue, car parking places... This one is the first of the 3 rooms we have, sharing toilet and kitchen. Near best climbing places in Lleida, and other adventure sports paradises.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caitlin User Profile
August 2017
Roger and Carla are awesome hosts!! Super friendly & welcoming, and gave great recommendations for things in the area :-) The accommodation is basic, but has everything you need and the location is awesome for climbing, exploring and chilling out.

Anh User Profile
May 2017
Roger and Carla are very friendly and cool. We wish that we would stay longer and go more hiking in this area. It is beautiful. Thanks Roger and Carla for hosting us.

Ernst User Profile
May 2017
It was the second time that I stayed at Roger´s. Like the first time I had a great time. Roger is easy going and hospitable. As a souvenir he gave me a bottle of homemade olive oil. Highly recommended!

Carolyn & Ben User Profile
April 2017
I had an excellent time with Roger and Carla! They are caring, helpful folks, always happy to help if you need something. The place is a little run down, but a really cool old house in the countryside with nice outdoor space and good views. The guest bedroom is large, clean and comfortable. Privacy is respected but it's not like you have the whole place to yourself. Kitchen and bathroom are shared, there are other guests and always something happening; birthdays, events, friends and family visiting etc. What I appreciated the most is the friendship that developed, and real life with Roger and Carla and their two dogs Kika and Nut! It was great being welcome and hanging out together. Also, Roger is a climber and musician. He was helpful with info about climbing at Camarasa, and we had a good time jamming on guitars! I had a memorable stay! Gracias mis Amigos!

Lukas User Profile
March 2017
Roger is really friendly, welcoming and supportive and knoes a lot about the climbing in the area. The place sits right above the lake in a very quite area and has a wounderful garden. The house is basic with a well equiped kitchen a large shared livingroom with tv and wifi. Our room was large and comfortable. The climbing in the area is subperb and a lot of crags can be reached after a short ride.

Florence User Profile
September 2017
mauvaise expérience (maison pas très propre exceptée la chambre) mais Roger a su se montrer conciliant par la suite. hôte sympathique avec qui on peut communiquer en français.

Bibi User Profile
August 2017
Roger y Carla son unos anfitriones estupendos, amables y generosos. La habitación muy espaciosa y limpia. La casa en un entorno de campo, y con vistas al lago cuando te levantas por la mañana, de película. Tranquilidad, los pajaritos cantando y las cigarras a tope cuando calienta el sol. La libertad para el uso de los espacios comunes ayuda a organizar el día para las excursiones y salidas. Nos hemos sentido como en casa, y mi peque de 4 años se lo ha pasado pipa investigando el jardín y preguntando cosas. Y bueno...el aceite que elabora Roger delicioso!!!! así como sus recomendaciones de lugares donde ir . En cuanto podamos , repetiremos! Gracias a los dos! Ha sido una experiencia fantástica para ser mi primer Airbnb ;-)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2017
Roger User ProfileRoger is a superhost.

We are 2 living together

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings