Familia felízVista desde la calle Fraternidad
Casa Fraternidad... una familia te toca otra armás
Casa Fraternidad... una familia te toca otra armás

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Casa Fraternidad is a communal house with 5 bedrooms. The house is cozy and simple, full of plants and has a cat called Voudou. Currently Ficu, Lucas, Pancho and Agustin are living in the house. Guests can feel like home and be free of using the common areas and joining us in our daily life. We respect diversity. The neighborhood is calm and can be reached easily by public transport. Ingredients for breakfast are included!

The space

Casa Fraternidad is a communal house where currently Ficu, Lucas, Pancho and Agustin live. The house has been a communal one for more than 7 years and many of our friends have lived in there. The shared economy we have is not only a way for making things cheaper to all, but is also a way of supporting ourselves and cooking tasty and healthy. We chose to receive hosts with AirBnB as a way to generate funds to invest in improving the house and to use the empty rooms there are.

Guest access

The house's address is Fraternidad 3867, corner with Ángel Salvo street, 6 blocks away from known "Viaducto (bridge) del Paso Molino". The house is composed by a living room, a dinning room, a kitchen, two bathrooms, five bedrooms, an internal garden, a frontal garden with vegetables, a workshop and bicycle shed, a cat, and some fruit trees like avocado, grapes, fig and walnuts. All the shared areas can be used with freedom and respect.

Interaction with guests

We are pleased to help the host in what we can, in order form her or him to have the best possible experience in Montevideo. We like to share moments between us and also with the visits, but everyone has the liberty to be in their own business as well.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alfredo User Profile
April 2017
The boys are super nice and warm. The neighborhood is calm, with family houses and some (quiet) factories, and have lots of beautiful trees.

Geraldo User Profile
September 2017
Es una casa comunitária de amigos realmente fraternos. Buenísimas vibras!

Karel User Profile
August 2017
Gracias Lucas, Agu, Jico e Nacho! Ustedes haceram mi viagem muy rica! Cocineros muy buenos, personas muy buena onda! Recomendo a todos! Nos vemos!

Ignacio User Profile
May 2017
Muy recomendable!

Anna User Profile
May 2017
Chambre spacieuse dans une maison pleine de charme. Accueil génial. Je recommande l'expérience !

Joaquín User Profile
February 2017
Muy buena disposición de los chicos. Son muy amables y atentos. Mucha flexibilidad con los horarios de llegada y salida. Si bien no se encuentra en el centro de Montevideo hay a pocas cuadras acceso al transporte público. Lugar recomendado para jóvenes viajeros.

Joana User Profile
February 2017
Bon logement en adequation avec la description. Bon accueil, on s y sent bien :)
Lucas User Profile
Response from Lucas:
:) Muchas gracias y buen regreso con Vicky!!
February 2017

Montevideo, UruguayJoined in July 2015
Lucas User Profile

[ I speak English / Falo português ]

Hola, soy Lucas, de 29 años, químico ambiental, Uruguayo. Viví en Nueva Zelanda, Brasil, Colombia, Estados Unidos y Holanda (en ese orden). Me encanta viajar y conocer el mundo, especialmente a través de su gente! Ahora estoy radicado en mi ciudad natal, Montevideo, en mi casita muy linda que comparto con amigos.
Cuando estoy en casa lo que más hago es: cocinar, charlar y tomar mate, escuchar música, tocar la guitarra, mirar fútbol, estar en la computadora, tareas del hogar, cuidar de las plantas...

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lucas’s place.
Lucas
Agustín, Francisco and Facundo help host.
Agustín
Francisco
Facundo

The neighbourhood

Similar listings