Skip to content
These two cheeky lorikeets sit on our hands when we feed them.Modern kitchen with all mod cons including a Nespresso machine.
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Top floor unit(All of first floor). Overlooking the 16th fairway of the picturesque Hilltop championship golf course. Only 900m from beautiful Mollymook Beach.
Ideal for a golfing or beach holiday. An additional 9 hole golf course (Mollymook) is only 1.5km away.
Deep sea and lake fishing is available nearby.
2.5 hours south of Sydney.
Your hosts are prepared to pick up guests at Sydney Airport(Extra cost)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Meagan User Profile
Meagan
January 2018
Great hosts who do anything for you! Great location, fantastic space and the nature life is wonderful!
John User Profile
Response from John:
Thanks again Meagan. We enjoyed hosting you and your lovely friends. Nadia and I hope to see you back again sometime.
January 2018
Yijie User Profile
Yijie
December 2017
The house is in a very quiet place, It's nice and beautiful. The owners are enthusiastic. We had a nice holiday. Thanks.
John User Profile
Response from John:
Thank you Yijie. Your comments are much appreciated. We enjoyed hosting you and your lovely family.
December 2017
Susanne User Profile
Susanne
April 2017
We particularly appreciated John's generosity in helping us to enjoy the weekend and showing us around scenic beauty of the area. We were treated like friends from the outset. The accommodation was very comfortable with thoughtful attention to detail. Our recommendation is un…

Hosted by John

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in February 2017
John User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired schoolteacher. My wife is a retired business owner. My interests include golf, fishing, reading and watching sport. I am also a keen bird watcher. My wife and I love to travel.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood