Skip to content
Kitchen view Lower UnitMaster bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire house

Retreats And Reunions R&R House

Doug User Profile
Doug

Retreats And Reunions R&R House

16+ guests
6 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths
16+ guests
6 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths

Oceanfront 180 degree views on famous Sunset Beach. Walk for miles north or south on clean sandy beach. Karaoke setup in the garage, plus beach toys. Add nearby house to sleep up to 34!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
Pets are allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 6PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gloria User Profile
Gloria
July 2018
We had a wonderful time at this Home. We had a very large group, and there was enough room for everyone plus the outside was perfect for children to play and relax. The beach was fantastic and steps away from the house.
Mimi User Profile
Mimi
June 2018
Do not book this Airbnb. The primary problem with this Airbnb is that the owner is very disorganized and misleading. As a result of several mistakes and terrible aspects of the rental, our weekend was ruined. I will account for all of the problems one by one: 1. He sent us the wr…
Doug User Profile
Response from Doug:
We have four units, call them ABCD. We normally rent the combo of A+B, but we offered Mimi B+C. We explained all this carefully and gave her a discount (we didn't "rip her off") for the smaller unit C. We accidentally sent keys for A+B. When we realized, we told her not to use the A keys, but she did. Then her group got in a shouting match with the people who had the A keys. She ruined two vacations, hers and the rightful A renters, by using the wrong keys, which we had gone over many times. Then she claims that unit C is different than unit A, etc. And at this writing, she still has all sets of keys! This is the very first negative review of our R&R House and we take them seriously. We will fix the broken toilet handle, etc. Having said that, we will not rent to her again.
June 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
May 2017
Well worth it.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Doug

Kirkland, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2012
Doug User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home