Queen size bed
Private Bedroom & Bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We're located in the small town of Bertram, Texas. Bertram is home of the Oatmeal Festival, Bertram Train Depot, and we're close to many wonderful restaurants and wineries. Our home is very quiet with a private bedroom and bathroom that fits up to two people. We do take guests for a stay from one night to multiple weeks.

The space

We have a comfortable queen bed that fits up to two guests. There is a closet, dresser, and keurig to make your stay feel like home. There is also a private bathroom with clean towels and some bathroom essentials if needed.

We do allow dogs to stay on our property. They must be current on their shots and be 40 lbs and under. NO aggressive breeds.

You must clean up after your dog. We also ask to keep them in a kennel when your not in the house. We have a kennel if you need to use it.

Guest access

Please make yourself at home and feel free to use the kitchen and laundry room. We have a Roku on our TV in our living room with Netflix and Hulu available. Along with a DVD player, and a variety of books and games.

Interaction with guests

We are more then happy to provide you with suggestions on things to do around town. If you would like your privacy we will honor your wishes.

Other things to note

We do have a 2 year old daughter and one dog that lives with us. Both are very friendly and will not bother your stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $42 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

- Use of Kitchen and Laundry room
- You may store food in the fridge
No outside guests

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Stephanie and her family were so welcoming and friendly- even after we ended up at the wrong house! Definitely felt like we could have talked all night, but my husband and I were so pooped, we headed straight to the room to relax. Stephanie provided bonus amenities like a Kuerig, too! Thank you so much, again!

Paul User Profile
September 2017
The coffee machine in the room was a great touch for coffee addicts!

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Awesome is the least to say very clean home... Very polite hosts... Just all around a great place to return to!!!

Patrick User Profile
September 2017
Great hospitality and availablity on short notice - just a few hours! Excellent set up for a short overnight stay. Would definitely use again next time through.

Rex User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful little home just outside Austin. Spent a night here and we couldn't have asked for more. She made everything easy. Thanks!

Keith User Profile
September 2017
Nice and Clean

Yingyao User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie is a great host! She's very thoughtful: giving the door code in advance, preparing towels and all personal hygiene stuffs etc. And she has an adorable little girl and a cute dog! Love the sweet and clean place to stay in for my trip :)

Bertram, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Stephanie User ProfileStephanie is a superhost.

My husband and I have been married for three years and have a 2 year old daughter (Camille) and a blue heeler (Khan). We're a friendly, laid-back family that enjoys going on road trips and spending time with family and friends. We live in a small town and love being away from the big city but enjoy visiting from time to time. I work at a local horse farm and teach English riding lessons. My husband is a Physical Therapy Assistant and we both love and are passionate about our career choices. Please let me know how we can make your stay better and enjoy meeting you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stephanie’s place.
Stephanie
Devin helps host.
Devin

The neighbourhood

Similar listings