Ansicht von vorneBalkon Sommer
Great apartment / balcony near Kassel in Wolfershausen
Great apartment / balcony near Kassel in Wolfershausen

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy apartment is located in Wolfershausen, a district of Felsberg, near Kassel about 15min. Due to the good motorway connection, many excursion destinations as well as large industrial enterprises (VW factory, Baunatal, B. Braun, Melsungen etc.) can be reached quickly.

The apartment can accommodate 4 persons and is located on the first floor of our house (attic), which is located in a quiet street and at the rear of the field.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $27 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $58 SGD
Security Deposit $249 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

- Nach 22:00 Uhr bitte Zimmerlautstärke

- Check-Inn/Check-Out nach Absprache möglich


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Our stay with Adrian and Renate was fantastic! The apartment was wonderful. It had absolutely everything we could possibly need. Adrian and Renate made us very welcome. Their hospitality made the stay extra special. As we arrived on a Sunday and most of the shops/ restaurants would be closed they even did a grocery shop for us so we had everything we needed when we arrived. I highly recommend a stay with Adrian and Renate. They are wonderful hosts and the apartment is everything you could wish for.

Vincy User Profile
June 2017
Adrian and Renate welcomed us on the first day we arrived. They accommodated us very well. Their place located in Felsberg, which is about 22 mins from Kassel. The surrounding is quiet and countryside, but nice to drive around.
Adrian & Renate User Profile
Response from Adrian & Renate:
Thank you for your nice words. You were very pleasant guests for us.
June 2017

Felsberg, GermanyJoined in February 2017
Adrian & Renate User Profile

Wir sind ein reisefreudiges Paar und haben 2 erwachsene Töchter sowie unsere Katze Mietzi.
Wir sind sehr gerne in den USA unterwegs (Er: lieber auf der Harley. Sie: shoppt auch mal gerne :)), dort haben wir bereits vor einigen Jahren unsere Unterkünfte über Airbnb gebucht. Es war immer schön, sich mit den Gastgebern auszutauschen, daher haben wir uns nun entschlossen, unsere obere Wohnung ebenfalls als Ferienwohnung liebevoll herzurichten und Gastgeber zu werden.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings