Designer Home Experience Made Easy
Hosted by Flora
Flora is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to the beautiful Canberra!! Whether you are here on a romantic getaway, family trip or business visit, we've got your good night's rest covered. You will be residing in the quietest bedroom of the house on one of the quietest streets (Canberra is quiet everywhere!) in one of the quietest capital cities in the world! If an undisturbed sleep is not good enough, you've also got private access to many different amenities throughout the house, plus unlimited tomatoes in the backyard!!

The space

The two levels are almost completely separate, your room (downstairs) will feel very private. You will be enjoying the most comfortable and high level queen bed to finish your busy day. Microwave, kettle, toaster, tea, coffee and a free bottle of water are provided for your stay.

Guest access

Ground floor master bedroom with BIR and ensuite, outdoor kitchen, laundry and backyard

You can also feel free to share the TV, and living room with the hosts (everything downstairs)

Interaction with guests

You can come and have a chat with the hosts anytime you like (family of three), but can also have the freedom of having the room completely to yourself! (Own entrance, own alfresco kitchen, and own bathroom)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $22 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $77 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

STRICTLY NO PARTIES, NO SMOKING, NO LOUD NOISES PAST 10PM.
Using slipper within the house will be highly appreciated even though is not mandatory.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maneesh User Profile
October 2017
I had a very pleasant stay here. James is very nice and helpful. The room is very nice and clean and it's worth living. Whenever I needed anything James was always there to help. Room has its own entrance so total privacy is there. Overall very excellent stay. Close to Woden. Would recommend staying.

Larry User Profile
October 2017
Very helpful, clean tidy room. Exactly what we needed and there was chocolate too!

Ben User Profile
September 2017
Maggies place was clean and cozy, and the family made my mother feel very welcome.

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Great hosts and perfect facilities. Thank you Flora!

Jia User Profile
August 2017
The house is new and well-designed. We had a very comfortable stay and the hosts are considerate. The bus station to the city is within my walking distance and we really enjoyed our stay. Totally worth the price.

W User Profile
July 2017
Flora is a great host. Lovely and quiet place to stay for a trip to Canberra. It's very convenient to get to CBD and other main suburbs if you drive. 5-star for cleanliness, communication and value. Highly recommended.

Diana User Profile
July 2017
James and Flora are great Hosts, always kind and caring for us during our stay. The place is really good and comfortable, very clean and good maintenance. There's a place where you can park your car. The kitchen has everything what you need same as bedroom and bathroom. We really enjoy our time there! Thank you!

Australian Capital Territory, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Flora User Profile

I am a kind and easy going woman, I can speak Chinese and English. I like to keep my home very clean.

Languages: English, 中文

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maggie’s place.
Maggie
Flora helps host.
Flora

The neighbourhood

Similar listings