ROOM + BATHROOM in Costa Teguise.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Lanzarote has a lot to offer, if you like relaxation, there are many beaches, 5 in the surroundings of the accommodation and a thousand places to visit of great beauty. You will love my space, Costa Teguise is a tourist area, but very quiet, I have a private room with a double bed (150), for the guest and a bathroom, plus a space for breakfast in the kitchen or in the small garden. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, and business travelers.

Guest access

They have a bedroom with double bed, TV, part of a wardrobe, with hangers and shelves ... bathroom with shower (towel, shampoo, gel ...) access to the refrigerator, where you can store some provisions, and CAN BE USED THE KITCHEN ONLY for BREAKFAST on the kitchen table or in the garden.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to solve the problems that may arise, due to my work spent a lot of time away from home. But I will do my best to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Other things to note

MY HOUSE IS NOT IN THE CENTER, it is about 10 or 15 minutes walking from the center of Costa Teguise, and from the bus stops.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Smoking allowed

Prices
Weekend Price $38 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Elsa was the perfect host, easy to find, not too far from the beach. Ideal for what I needed, and the cutest little dogs would stay again in a heartbeat. 10/10

Bea User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stuart User Profile
June 2017
Elsa is a brilliant host who goes out of her way to accommodate any eventuality. Unfortunately my plans changed and I had to cut my stay short but Elsa was fantastic and very understanding. Thank you Elsa!
Elsa User ProfileElsa is a superhost.
Response from Elsa:
gracias a ti, cuando vuelvas por Lanzarote no olvides que tienes noche pagada esperándote!!! eres muy amable. gracias!
June 2017

Marius User Profile
June 2017
Was very nice time, thanks a lot.

Pamela User Profile
June 2017
I loved staying with Else and her two lovely dogs. Her house is in a great location and is comfortable. She is very willing to help you in any way. I would stay with Else again!!!!

Andrea User Profile
March 2017
Comfy and nice apartment, Elsa is very kind and fancy, and the dogs are funny too! Really nothing to complain.

Elena User Profile
March 2017
This was my first experience on airbnb and it surpassed all expectations. Elsa is kind and helpful - she showed me around when I arrived and showed me a shortcut to the beach and main area in Costa Teguise upon my arrival. She has two lovely dogs who are very friendly! She let me borrow a snorkeling kit and made me feel so at home. Her house is of a typical Canarian style, i loved it! Elsa is a lovely person and a great host, I didn't want to leave and even booked another night. My bed was really comfortable and she had everything i needed to make my stay nice. Thank you Elsa, you are a wonderful person! Muchas gracias and cant wait to stay again in the future. Costa Teguise is a fabulous part of Lanzarote, quieter than Puerto del Carmen but with lots of lovely restaurants and lots to see and do. Her house is very close to a bus stop and she even collected me from the bus stop and dropped me to Arrecife when i was leaving.
Elsa User ProfileElsa is a superhost.
Response from Elsa:
nos vemos en verano, guapa!! un beso
March 2017

Arrecife, SpainJoined in February 2017
Elsa User ProfileElsa is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings