Camera da letto matrimonialeIngresso
centro città, mansarda indipendente, bagno privato

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Independent and cozy apartment (no kitchen but with fridge and microwave) in the center of town. Recently renovated, comfortable for families with children (1 double + 1 sofa bed).
translated by Google

Appartamento indipendente e accogliente (senza cucina ma con frigorifero e microonde) in pieno centro città. Recentemente ristrutturato, comodo per famiglie con bambini (1 matrimoniale + 1 divano letto).

The space

New manhole, separate from the rest of the house with private bathroom. Ideal for 2 adults + 2 children (sofa bed). Wifi, refrigerator, kettle, microwave.
translated by Google

Mansarda nuova, separata dal resto della casa con bagno privato.
Ideale per 2 adulti + 2 bambini (divano letto). Wifi, frigorifero, bollitore, forno a microonde.

Interaction with guests

Available for advice in the area and reception.
translated by Google

Disponibile per consigli in zona e all'accoglienza.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM

- Rispetto della buona educazione
- check in preferibilmente da concordare telefonicamente


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stijn User Profile
September 2017
Verry nice appartement, with a great bed and pillows :D. Paola is a very nice host and the appartement looks great. Definitely would recommend staying here!

Juliane User Profile
August 2017
Perfect stay! Nice and helpful hostess!
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Thank you so much to you guys! Was a real pleausure have you here like guest!
August 2017

Dimitra User Profile
August 2017
A wonderful and comfortable appartment in a nice little town! Paola was a very friendly host and all her suggestions are great!!

Schännie User Profile
August 2017
A very wonderful, lovely, comfortable appartement. Nothing to complain ! Paola was a very friendly and lovely host. Thanks for everything Paola!
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Thank you so much to you guys! Was a real pleasure have guests like you! I hope you come back soon in Italy!
August 2017

Gertraud User Profile
August 2017
A very comfortable appartment with modern design and good equipment. It is in the main street, but quiet, and there are bars and restaurants, shops and supermarket nearby. Paola is a very friendly host, she gave us excellent advice where to go for food and icecream and what places to visit in the neighbourhood. Check in and out was really easy, Paola responds to messages within minutes. We can really recommend this place!

Olga User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful place, comfortable and cosy mansarda. Paola is very friendly, kind and helpful person. Thanks a lot!

Job User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Paola's place was just an amazing experience. The communication with Paola was real pleasant, and she made the arrival process just seamless. Me and my girlfriend really liked the place! Especially the airconditioning, the privacy of the place, the cleanliness of the place. Finally, Paola proved herself to be an excellent host by recommending the amazing Castell'Arquato (9km drive) to us, which beauty was a total surprise to us.
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
YOu are absolutely lovely! Thank you so much for choosing us! It's awesome have couples like you like guest! Thank you again! Enjoy the rest of your Italy!
August 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings