Gemütliche Ferienwohnung für 1-5 Personen
Hosted by Julia
Julia is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This apartment has about 70sqm and is on the ground floor of the main house on a half-timbered farm. There are also four other parties on the farm, there are chickens and an authentic, cozy atmosphere. Newly refurbished flat for 2-5 persons on an old farm in a vlillage close to Kassel. It is very nice to be able to walk in the park.
translated by Google

Diese Wohnung hat ca 70qm und ist im Erdgeschoss des Haupthauses auf einem Fachwerkhof. Auf dem Hof sind außerdem 4 weitere Parteien ansässig, es gibt Hühner und eine authentisch, gemütliche Athmosphäre.

Newly refurbished flat for 2-5 persons on an old farm in a vlillage close to Kassel. It is very cosy but light and has a beautiful outside area to chill out...

The space

The flat has one bedroom (1,60x2m) and one bedroom / livingroom (1,60x2m couch and 1x2m bed), a large kitchen and a completely new bathroom. Dörnhagen is a town in the district of Kassel. You drive into the city center with ... the bus 30min. The car about 20min. And with the bike about 40min (nice cycle path).
translated by Google

The flat has one bedroom (bed 1,60x2m) and one bedroom/livingroom (1,60x2m couch and 1x2m bed), a large kitchen and a completely new bathroom.


Dörnhagen ist ein Ort im Landkreis Kassel. Man fährt in die Innenstadt mit... dem Bus 30Min. dem Auto ca 20Min. und mit dem Rad ca 40Min (schöner Radweg).

Guest access

Courtyard, garden, small farm community
translated by Google

Hof, Garten, kleine Hofgemeinschaft

Interaction with guests

On the farm lives my sister, which is available on the spot. I live in the city and am almost daily in Dörnhagen.
translated by Google

Auf dem Hof lebt meine Schwester, welche vor Ort zur Verfügung steht. Ich wohne in der Stadt und bin fast täglich in Dörnhagen.

Other things to note

Beds: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)m (couch), 3. 1x2m
translated by Google

Betten: 1. 1,60x2m. 2. 1,60x2m (Couch), 3. 1x2m


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $41 SGD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $91 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
António User Profile
September 2017
Julia is a great host. Provide every information we ask for :) thanks for let US in :)

Dorine User Profile
September 2017
Lovely small village with lots of horses and forests near by. And Julia has been very helpful with organising our stay.

Lyanne User Profile
September 2017
It's a beautiful location. If you have a car, I would definitely recommend to stay in this appartment. Because we stayed very short and had some problems with traffic jams, we did not had the chance to meet. But our host was very flexible to find a solution for our late arrival. Spacious and simple. We had a nice stay.

Asta User Profile
July 2017
Me and my 4 friends stayed in Julia's apartment when we were visiting Kassel to see Documenta 14. We had a car which made it very easy to get to the city. The area around the aparment is very residential and quiet and there's a cute little courtyard with chicken and a swing. Her neighbourghs were also very welcoming and kind. The place was clean, spacious and modest, perfect for us!

Janne User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at the spacious apartment with four people for two nights and had a wonderful time. The barn is romantic with plenty of outdoor seating areas. The apartment is very tastefully, minimally furnished and recently renovated. We had all we needed and the Julia and her sister were welcoming hosts. I was there with three friends from the US who fell in love with the German "Fachwerkhaus" (they titled it "Hobbit Home") and the horses across the street.

Karla User Profile
July 2017
Me, my mom and sister stayed 3 days in Julias house apartment. The house is placed in a little beautiful village in bus distance from Kassel. This was the perfekt place to stay during Dokumenta in Kassel. The rooms are big and light, super clean and all you need + a bathtub :) Julia and her family is so sweet and very friendly. Our stay was there was absolutely super!

Yui User Profile
June 2017
I didn't meet Julia but her sister hosted us to telling the system in the house where we stayed. It was a bit of problem because of water system was broken. But the rest are all good and they are nice ppl. (Would be more helpful if the place has a wifi in the house) but Place was very clean and quiet. Very nature which I really liked. Thank you Julia and her sister!
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
The heating system needed a "reset" every now and then and went off during Yui's first night unfortunately(!), but the whole heating is getting repaired this week. There is no Wifi in the flat, but it is accessible on the outside table (under a roof top) just a few steps from the front door.
June 2017

Joined in February 2017
Julia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Julia’s place.
Julia
Anna helps host.
Anna

The neighbourhood

Similar listings