Skip to content

CityLife Mico Fieramilano for 6. Fiber wifi

Laura User Profile
Laura

CityLife Mico Fieramilano for 6. Fiber wifi

Entire apartment
5 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Laura is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Il nostro appartamento dispone di 3 camere (1 LETTO MATRIMONIALE, 3 SINGOLI E 1 LETTO PER BAMBINI DI ETA' INFERIORE AI 5 ANNI), 2 bagni + 1 lavanderia con toilet, soggiorno e cucina moderna. WI-FI GRATUITO.
Vicino al centro di Milano, in una una zona tranquilla, ben abitata e servita danumerosi negozi, supermarket, ristoranti e bar.
Centro Congressi Mico a 5 min, Fieramilanocity e Parco Sempione a 10 min, Fiera Milano a Rho/Pero a 20 min.
POSSIBILITA' DI OSPITI EXTRA: 2 bambini sotto i 3 anni

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

9 Reviews

Hosted by Laura

Milan, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Laura User Profile
244 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Laura is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My name is Laura Maffeis, I'm a journalist and I work in the marketing and communication field in the area of design and architecture. With my sister Giuliana I'm co-founder of Lecasedimilano. It, a company based in Milan dedicated to hospitality and short term rentals. In…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Laura’s place.
Laura
Giuliana helps host.
Giuliana

The neighbourhood