Skip to content
Private bathroom with the double bedroom.Comfortable lounge
Comfortable, spacious double bedroom.
Comfortable, spacious double bedroom.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and comfortable double bedroom with bathroom. Wifi available. Great location, with nearby tram links to the city centre in 20mins. On street parking. 10 minute drive to the airport.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Extra people $9 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 SGD
Security Deposit $185 SGD
Weekend Price $46 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joyce User Profile
June 2017
Sarah's place is simple and neat, with amenities provided for. The area was near public transport so it was convenient going to and fro city center.

Maurizio User Profile
November 2017
Sarah's place is lovely. It is situated in a green and quiet location perfect for relax. The house is extremely clean and organised, the communication with the host was perfect. Highly recommended.

Paul User Profile
November 2017
I feel that all the previous comments about Sarah's place describe it perfectly. In a nut shell ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!.. What a fantastic host.

Ravala Mukesh User Profile
October 2017
Sarah was a lovely host. It was a pleasant stay. The house was elegant, clean and beautiful. Her description and directions to get to the place were crisp and clear. Would definitely recommend for anyone.

Tim User Profile
October 2017
The flat is clean and the host friendly - can't fault it.

Naomi User Profile
October 2017
Very clean and tidy and I had a great nights sleep. Near to bus stops so very handy for public transport.

Kaja User Profile
October 2017
Had a nice stay at Sarah's place. The apartment is very nice and clean. Good connection to the airport with the tram. Sarah was very nice, even let me check out a little bit later.

Wythenshawe, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Sarah User Profile

Young professional working in the Education sector.

I have decided to rent out one of my two bedrooms to help pay towards the mortgage.

I work Monday to Friday and am busy most evenings. If I'm at home I am always happy to socialise.

My hobbies include running, yoga and circuits.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings