bedroombedroom
Room in London (on Piccadilly line)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright, furnished room in a quiet house and safe neighbourhood with an amazing park nearby. Great commute : 20 min by tube to Kings Cross St Pancras, 10 min by tube to Finsbury Park, night tube and buses, close to Alexandra Palace.
Garden, on street parking
Goog connection to Stansted and Luton

The space

Room furnished with double bed, wardrobe, coffee table and chest of drawers.
With bed linen and towels ready for guests

Guest access

Acces to the garden
Kitchen access: basic cutlery, plates, cups, glasses
Tea, coffee available

Other things to note

no animals


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28 SGD
Security Deposit $188 SGD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $56 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- quiet enjoyment 10 pm-6 am
-smoking possible outside
- travellers only (visiting London for travel)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - standard stairs to the first floor
Some spaces are shared - bathroom, toilet, kitchen
Amenity limitations - Free washing machine only for visitors staying more than 5 days

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Alicja User Profile

Friendly, smiled, love travelling. Looking for a good place to sleep and leave a luggage while visiting amazing places in the city.

Languages: English, Polski

The neighbourhood

Similar listings