Skip to content
Entire house

Easy City and Country, Whole house, double room

Easy City and Country, Whole house, double room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Whole house available. Double room with king size bed. Bathroom with shower over bath. Garden with decking. Modern kitchen. House is modern, clean with good furniture. Bed and mattress new.
Nice residential area. Off road parking.
Location - tram 3mins walk, time to Sheffield train Station 14 mins and City Centre 20 mins.
Car to Sheffield city centre 10 mins, to M1 10 mins, 15mins to Meadowhall. 26 mins to Peak District .
No pets allowed. Non smokers only

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
TV
Heating

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jon User Profile
Jon
November 2017
Great place, very clean - great little supplements of food and drink. Very comfy bed!

Neil User Profile
Neil
October 2017
Nice accomodation which was immaculately maintained, toiletries in bathroom and useful provsions in the kitchen were a nice touch. Comfortable bed, Geoge is helpful and friendly and would be very happy to pay a retuen visit.

Gareth User Profile
Gareth
October 2017
Had a lovely relaxing time at Georges place. Theres was no issue with me arriving as late as i did. The place was very clean and tidy and the bed so comfy. Wish the weather had been a little better so we could have enjoyed the garden and maybe had a BBQ! Still, hoping to return …

Peter User Profile
Peter
September 2017
Perfect accommodation, definitely a great property to stay at.

Robert User Profile
Robert
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hannah And Simon User Profile
Hannah And Simon
July 2017
We couldn't fault Georges place! Incredibly clean and warm, well equipped chic modern house. We arrived to some lovely treats left for us, the back is south facing so enjoyed breakfast on the terrace each morning. Very comfy bed, lovely towels and sheets. 100m to nearest tram sto…

Andrew User Profile
Andrew
July 2017
George's house is spotless and tastefully finished. A great find, would definitely recommend this accommodation.

Hosted by George

Holmesfield, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
George User Profile
8 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings