Camera da lettoSoggiorno
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two-room apartment in a palace completely restored. Carefully furnished furnishings and luxurious furnishings, located in the historic center with wonderful views over the hills and the village. The buckskin market is 19 km from Cesena and 40 minutes from Ravenna and the main beaches.
translated by Google

Appartamento bilocale in Palazzo d'epoca completamente ristrutturato. Arredamento curato con mobili e complementi di pregio, ubicato in centro storico con una splendida vista sulle colline e sul paese.
Mercato saraceno dista 19 km da Cesena e 40 minuti da Ravenna e dalle principali spiagge.

The space

Quiet location overlooking the hills, in the center of town. Comfortable to reach Cesena, the coast of romagna and Ravenna splendid art city. A few kilometers to the baths of Bagno di Romagna and the sky park of the kite mountain. Possibility to add 2 beds in the living room.
translated by Google

Posizione tranquilla con vista sulle colline, in centro paese.
Comodo per raggiungere Cesena, la costa romagnola e Ravenna splendida città d'arte.
A pochi km le terme di Bagno di Romagna e lo sky park del monte aquilone.
Possibilita di aggiungere in soggiorno 2 posti letto.

Interaction with guests

Phone, Mail and WApp
translated by Google

Telefono, mail e WApp


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mercato Saraceno, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Roberto User Profile

Mi piace l'arte e l'arredamento ed anche viaggiare per conoscere nuove culture e nuove persone. Adoro mangiare e cucinare e sono amante del buon vino.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings