Skip to content
Guest bedroom with a queen bedairy windows throughout the building
Private room in apartment

Airy 2nd floor bedroom with a balcony

Jess User Profile
Jess

Airy 2nd floor bedroom with a balcony

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

I'm offering the second bedroom in my airy 2nd-floor apartment, located minutes away from Walmart and uptown Waterloo. My nest is located in a small building with just under 40 units.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Dryer
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sabrina User Profile
Sabrina
August 2017
My stay at Jess' place was exactly what I had expected. The location is great. Walmart and many other stores are just across the street and a short stroll takes you to Uptown Waterloo and it's cafés and shops. Waterloo park makes for a nice short morning run. The room was clean a…
Odette User Profile
Odette
July 2017
Lovely and cosy place, I absolutely recommended it.
Eve User Profile
Eve
July 2017
I had a lovely stay at this quiet, comfortable and well equipped place. Chen is a very nice roommate. I couldn't meet with Jess but I hope I will in the future if I come back to the area. Great communication. Peaceful, and the bed was super comfy. Close to grocery stores and chai…
Yanjun User Profile
Yanjun
July 2017
A super comfortable place if you travel alone or with your friend. Had a really nice staying. Everything is prepared and the room is clean and tidy. I got the chance to meet Chen as my host, but I communicated through Airbnb via Jess that is also super friendly! Close to bus stop…
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
June 2017
I absolutely loved this place. It was beautifully decorated and so close to uptown Waterloo and the grocery store. Jess and her roommate were awesome. Would definitely stay again.
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
June 2017
This AirBnB is wonderful! Very insta worthy/aesthetically pleasing. Jess always replied very fast. Her roomie was also very helpful. Thanks for the stay, I would definitely come again! I recommend 5 STARS! :)

Hosted by Jess

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Jess User Profile
20 Reviews
Verified
I'm a yuppie (yes I admit it) in Toronto! I love new adventures, interesting problems and fun people.
Languages: English, 中文
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Jess’s place.
Jess
Alison and Chen help host.
Alison
Chen

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home