Royal ascot 5 minutes walk to the racecourse
Royal ascot 5 minutes walk to the racecourse
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Moder family home near Ascot town centre. Conveniently located to the Royal race course and the train station.

Guest access

Bathrooms as own bathroom, kitchen, dining room and the living room. When weather is nice welcome to use the garden also

Interaction with guests

Happy to offer transportation if requested in advance usually


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $28 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $102 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Only who have booked allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debashis User Profile
October 2017
Katie (and her son) is a wonderful host and goes the extra mile to make her guests comfortable. She communicates well and always makes you feel at home. Highly recommended

Alexandre User Profile
October 2017
An unforgettable stay. Katie's hospitality and kindness were wonderful. I would recommend to anyone who wants to come to Ascot to book their room here.
Katie User Profile
Response from Katie:
Dear Alexander! So glad that you got to Paris safe! We are already missing you! Take good care enjoy the wedding and hope your neck heals!! Kindest regards
October 2017

Stephanie User Profile
June 2017
Our stay with Katie was heavenly. Her kindness and warm welcome was top class. We felt comfortable and at home with her dog and son. Her hospitality was truly above and beyond any possible expectations! Thank you for making what was suppose to be work week into a little holiday

Ascot Vale, AustraliaJoined in April 2017
Katie User Profile

I am a very kind friendly well travelled host. Like welcoming people from all around the world. Leave with my 9 years old son and a Daschound puppy.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings